Vlog summary of my Doctorate Thesis

0 26
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hi everyone, I hope you guys are having a great day.

As you all know that the last two posts were of my doctorate thesis I selected the topic Travelling, I did pretty good research about it even before selecting and find it useful so I selected this topic and shared it with you guys you can read it from here if you missed my last two posts because this one is just the summary of what my thesis was all about and this is the last part of my doctorate thesis so before watching the video, do read the posts

Travelling

Travelling during covid-19

My journey at Uptrennd University has been an amazing journey with all my fellows and with the Amazing staff of Uptrennd University Especially @Tiger lily Ma, for everything and for Uptrennd University for her sweet meetings, endless support and love, @Shadows, for all the summaries, for taking care of everything related to our assignments, @Bluefin studio, for his fun, love and support. @Ismaheel Adeleye sir for his help whenever we needed it the most and @Not Penderis for the Amazing badges and endless airdrops, 💜 they've been so supportive throughout the journey I can't thank them enough for it But I'm always praying for them and I'm always thankful to them for all that they've done for us. We're here just because of Uptrennd University it made me who I am today, I've said it thousands of times and I always mean it. 🖤 My Delta fellows we've been wonderful all together having each other's back and I love you all.🖤

Here's My Video the last part of My Doctorate Thesis

All the images used in this video are from unsplash (free images site) and the video is made by me in Viva video.

And the header image is made by me in canva app

Thanks for watching

These badges are the pride of Uptrennd University students.

5
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Arooji
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments