Two kids giving first aid to a Dog πŸ’œπŸ’œ (so pure) πŸ’œ

6 24
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

If you have money it doesn't mean that you're rich, but if you have a kind heart, a heart made of gold then you're definitely rich. πŸ’œπŸ’œ

Look at these two kids giving first aid to this dog πŸ’œ the beautiful picture I've seen on internet after so long. πŸ’œ

It just melted my heart, now these boys may not have money but in my eyes they're the richest of us all. πŸ’œπŸ’œ

This shows that kindness is still alive somewhere in the earth .πŸ’œπŸ’œ

Please be kind always no matter what the situation is even a small act of kindness means a lot πŸ’œ

We really need this ,we really need more people like them, we're losing humanity.. πŸ’”

So please like I've said it time and again that in the world where you can be anything, BE KIND. πŸ’œπŸ’œ

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

That is correct at anytime if you fund yourself, support to do good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have seen this photo a lot. As far as I know, it ia in bangladesh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow I didn't knew that but they're greatπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

masumness lvlπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice Write ✍️ Always be kind be happy always smile Money πŸ’° is not cause of happiness

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it really is not

$ 0.00
3 years ago