Time to break the writer's block βœ…

2 10
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

It's been ages since I've written anything continuously like 2 posts a day or 2 articles in two or even 3 days I'm facing writer's block but I guess now it has turned into laziness as I don't even feel like writing anymore except for some posts that I wrote when I felt that sudden feeling and I turned it into words.

But I guess it needs to stop because I love writing articles about different things and on my favorite topics and I know it takes me less then 10 minutes to write a good article only if I'm in the mood or inspired or feeling that certain thing the only problem nowadays is that I'm lacking the inspiration, the mood the creative ability to write on anything I want so I've decided to break this block now.

And for this, I have a plan I heard from a friend that she'll do something productive in this 1-month lockdown she'll make a list of things she like, every day she'll think of something that she likes or feels or anything like that she'll discover more about herself and I was like wow sounds like a plan to me.

So I decided to do the same but in a different way, I'll write a post a day about anything I feel or I love or I like or want to do or maybe series of questions to which I'll answer too and in comments section you can give your answers aswell I'll keep it simple so that if you're facing the same problem you can join me and share your stuff anything you love to write about, you can write on it.

So it's like a 30-day challenge to myself if I even missed one day, I lose you can also join and test yourself and wish me luck too. πŸ₯ΊπŸ–€

Thanks for reading.

Uptrennd-post

Picture

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.06 from @Telesfor
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

I really love your avatar, I forgot to download the app though. Looking forward for a series of questions. I might find myself answering some of those.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha o yes I remember you said you'll download it and you should Because I love them too πŸ₯ΊπŸ–€ and of course I'll soon come up with them 1 question each day and they'll all be about things we all can relate to so yea you may want to answer some of em πŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago