This 14 August don't forget these steps 💜

2 24
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone 💜

I want to share one important thing with all of you 💜

because I know I can talk about this important issue on this platform

I know you all will listen here because we are like a family,

a family that listens to each other 💜

So my topic is 14 August 🇵🇰

yes that's right 14 August the most important day in every Pakistani life 🖤💜

I know all of you want to celebrate it in the great possible way that's why we buy flags this day😍

we put the flags on our houses our shops and everywhere around our Colony 💜

We make special dishes wear badges, meet friends and so much more 💜

But I want you all celebrate this 14 August a little differently 💜

This 14 August stay in your houses and don't come out. stay safe and most importantly please please take care of the flag it's our pride 🇵🇰💜

Because I see mostly on 15 August the flags on the ground and that literally breaks my heart always 💔

So please avoid putting the flags outside your houses, but if you like to put them to show your love then do decorate your houses with them 💜💜 but make sure you remove them safely after 14 August 💚

And collect them from the roads as well because like I said it's our pride 🇵🇰

And also try to distribute food in those, who are in need of food this will make your 14 August special and their as well stay happy 💜💜

Advance 14 August mubarak 🇵🇰💚

16
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Exactly we will follow these steps. Happy independence day to you too in Advance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

These are for the Pakistanis

$ 0.00
3 years ago