Sad but wow Cricket Match πŸ™ƒπŸ

1 19
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Okay so like I said in my previous post that today is PSL day double fun double thrill and see I was so right

We saw so much thrill in the first match so let's get the updates by me if you're on my WhatsApp you already have got the ball by ball updateπŸ˜‚πŸ˜’πŸ’œπŸ–€

But if not no worries I'll give you the highlights in my post.

Karachi Kings won the toss and elected to bowl first

And when the match started it was a boring and heartbreaking one for the Multan sultans fans as the stupid batsmen were playing the game like a test match and were gifting their wickets to the opponentsπŸ˜’πŸ˜¬

But then Sohail Tanvir came as a savior for them and managed to give a target of 142 to the opponent in 120 balls and then when Karachi came to bet they were on fire it looked like they'll win the match with 9 wickets in hand but then on 119 the match just turned in the favor of sultans and wicket after wicket led the match to a super over

as after the last ball the runs of kk were also 141 to the match went into a super over in which Karachi gave Multan sultans a target of 14 and won the super over because sultans only managed to get 9 in 6 balls so Karachi kings went straight to the final and sultans will have to play their last match with the next winner of the next match and then one of em will qualify for the final were kk will be waiting for them πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ˜‚

I've already posted this on my Uptrennd profile

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/sad-but-wow-cricket-match~ODA5MTI4

3
$ 0.70
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments