PSL updates with a broken heart πŸ’”πŸ

0 11
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello from a broken heartπŸ˜’

Here I am back with the last cricket updates post. πŸ˜’

As you all know by now that today was the Final of PSL (Pakistan super league) between Karachi Kings and Lahore qalandars. πŸ˜’

And I was supporting Lahore Qalandars so of course by my emojis you got it that who won the final.πŸ˜’

It's KARACHI KINGS

They're the new champions of PSL with the season 5 trophy πŸ†πŸ₯ΊπŸ’œπŸ–€

So congooo pongoooo to all the KK fans out there, your team indeed played very well in the tournament especially in the final so they deserved to win this.πŸ˜’πŸ–€πŸ’œ

And what can I say about your team LQ fans πŸ˜’πŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ’”

This team is stupid but still, they worked very hard this season, reached the final, and almost won the trophy but hard luck πŸ’”

Nevermind winning and losing is all part of the game at least they reached here and you all should be proud of them I know it hurts if you're sensitive like me lol but we should just hope for the best in the next season of PSL which luckily is not too far this time. πŸ™ˆπŸ’œπŸ–€

So keep the spirit and cheer your mood and be happy that we still got to see the rest of the PSL matches.πŸ–€πŸ’œ

So at last it was the win for us all.πŸ–€πŸ’œ

And to Rana Sahab, I LOVE YOU MAN you're a great man with a golden heart I hope you don't lose hopes. πŸ–€

And for you guys, if you're still feeling sad just do what I did

Watch any episode or clip of F.R.I.E.N.D.S (An English drama series) it works magicallyπŸ˜‚πŸ˜­πŸ™ˆπŸ–€πŸ’œ

I hope time flies and I witness LQ lifting the PSL 6 trophy πŸ–€πŸ’œ

And once again congratulations to Karachi kings fansπŸ–€

thanks for reading 🏏 and for more updates wait till PSL 6 πŸ˜…πŸπŸ–€πŸ’œ

I've already posted this article on my Uptrennd profile but just added few extra pictures here πŸ–€

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/psl-updates-with-a-broken-heart~ODExODQz

1
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments