PSL updates πŸπŸ’ƒ

2 14
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone *-*

Here I am again with super-duper PSL updates and this time I'm here with a bang, a big surprise but if you're a Pakistani then you already know this lol Because it's huge news.πŸ™ˆπŸ₯Ί

But first, let me give you all the highlights of the last playoff match. πŸ™ˆ

So in my previous cricket posts, I've already discussed the calculation stuff so in this post I'll only talk about the last match that was played a few hours ago between Multan Sultans and Lahore qalandars.

In the playoff match Lahore played first and like always they faced trouble in the Start but Wiese just smashed the sultan's bowlers in the last two overs and Lahore qalandars gave the target of 183 pretty tough to chase in 120 balls right?

But when Multan sultans started their batting they were on fire in the power play specially lyth he was unstoppable and the predictions said that sultans are going to win this match but nupp cricket is quite unpredictable πŸ˜…

After completing 100 runs they started to lose their wickets one after another and suddenly the game just turned in favor of LQ, in the last overs khushdil shah gave some hopes to sultan's fans but failed to get them over the finishing line

So tadddaaa Lahore qalandars won the match and now they're in the final for the first time only Pakistani fans know that how impossible it was but it just happened this season but wait that's not the only fun part you know what the Bonus part is?

Let me tell you the bonus part is the final that is going to be super grand Because it's going to be between Lahore qalandars and Karachi kingsπŸ₯ΊπŸ”₯

And you guys have no idea how thrilling it would be they're kinda like rivals so it's going to be like Pak vs India like I've already said in my previous post

I'm so excited and not only me but every Pakistani is super excited just like me πŸ₯ΊπŸ™ˆπŸ˜‚πŸ’ƒ

I'm gonna support Lahore Qalandars they deserve to win both the teams deserve to win but naaah I want Lahore Qalandars I want to see a big smile on the face of their owner Rana Fawad πŸ˜­πŸ’œπŸ–€

And that's all thanks for readingπŸ₯ΊNow tell me guys who are you going to support?

Lahore qalandars or Karachi kings?

HEADER IMAGE IS CREATED BY ME IN CANVA APP.

I've already posted this article on my Uptrennd profile

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/psl-updates~ODA5OTkx

3
$ 1.15
$ 1.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

Yes I am also very happy and excited for this.. Congratulations to Lahore

$ 0.00
3 years ago