PSL Final πŸ–€πŸ’œ

1 18
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone

Happy Tuesday day πŸ₯ΊπŸ’œπŸ–€

For me, it's 3UP or even more fun day because the wait is finally overπŸ₯ΊπŸ’œ

It's PSL FINAL today πŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ’ƒπŸΌπŸ–€πŸ’œβœ”οΈ

You guys already know about what happened in the previous matches of PSL but if not and you were living under a stone πŸ˜‚ then go check my previous posts.πŸ™ˆ

So here the Final will be between Lahore qalandars and Karachi kings and they're first time in the final of PSL so it's going to be a thrill as both will fight for the trophy to take it home with them for the first time. πŸ™ˆ

The excitement of us Pakistanis is at its peak and the rivalry of both teams will add more spice to this game. πŸ₯ΊπŸ

Even two rival media channels are supporting these different teams so the fun is going to be so much, can't wait to see qalandars lifting the trophy in their hands and a big smile on Rana Fawad's face.πŸ₯ΊπŸ–€

I hope LQ bring the little kid who is their lucky charm in this session of PSL I love him so much πŸ₯Ί

he's a fan of LQ who cried in a video complaining about their team losing Everytime πŸ₯Ί so the next day they bring him stadium with them in LQ jersey and guess what they started winning every match. πŸ₯ΊπŸ–€πŸ

I'm just hoping for the best and I want an awesome thrilling Final but my prayers are with LQ πŸ’œ

Who you guys are supporting in the final? πŸ™ˆ

thanks for reading πŸ–€

Header image is created by me in canva app.🏏

I've already posted this on my Uptrennd profile

https://www.uptrennd.com/post-detail/psl-final~ODExMzk5#postNzAyNDYxNg

3
$ 0.52
$ 0.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The final thing is actually a different kind of feeling, but some people have a feeling of waiting for something, hoping to get something.

$ 0.00
3 years ago