Our Love 💜

3 13
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

We're so different from one another in every way

He's the smartest one

I'm the dumbest

To me He's the light to my darkness and I'm the darkest part of his life.. he's like the weather of spring and I'm like an Autumn he makes me feel like I'm the flawless person but that's him and to me, I'm the most flawed one

He's logical

I'm the weirdo

He's the moon and I'm like an eclipse on that moon

He's fearless

I'm like the second name of fear.

He's cute

I'm not.

He's perfect in everything

And I'm a mess

Like I said we both are so different yet so deeply in love with each other that we're incomplete without one another we make the perfect pair we complete each other and that's a fact in all those things mentioned above as well, we can't leave without each other we love each other.🖤💜

Thanks for reading

Image is an Avatar created by me in bitmoji app.

Originally published on readcash.

1
$ 0.22
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

Love is in the air.thats what love is anabiya,accepting one another

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha indeed no one is perfect or complete but love actually show us that two people can make each other complete only by love 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said,Anabiya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago