Love?

8 26
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

You said you love me

​And I fell for your trap

You said you trust me

And I believed you

You were the one continuously lying

But I chose to close my eyes

I gave you all that I had

But received nothing but got broken instead.

I cried and cried and cried

And you still managed to turn that all on me

You never looked for a solution to our fights

Yet continuously claimed to love me

But the truth is you only thought that what you have for me is love.

But ask from your self is that really love?

Just tried something like this :')

Thanks for reading :')

Header image is of a bitmoji avatar created by me.

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @damelindz
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Love is feeling of heart and this is really unstoppable feeling so this is not in our control.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like your poem, though it is a sad poem. Btw, I like the avatar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm just trying poetry and poems I thought in this lockdown I should work on that πŸ’œ and yes I also love the avatar I've created it in bitmoji app you can Also create one it's fun πŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is it available in playstore?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it's an app named "Bitmoji" search it in playstore and download it then login to it through gmail and make your own avatar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the info! ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem at all πŸ’œ do let me know if you need any other help regarding this πŸ–€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, i'll get back to you once I've downloaded it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago