List five ways to win your heart (day 5)

2 10
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's day 5 of my 30-day challenge and I'm here with my new post 💃

So 5 ways to win my heart? 😅

Well it's pretty easy and I can't think of anything that specific but I'll try to write some 🙈

1) You must be a kind person.

Well, the first thing to win my heart is you should be a kind person to everyone. If you treat others well and you have a kind heart I'll automatically like you 🙈

2)Should never use abusive language.

Well, yupp it's also one of those things that scare me so if you're someone that use bad words or abusive language or treat someone in such a way as giving them weird names or making fun or using abusive language we probably can't be friends because I'm afraid of such people. 💔

3) Ummm Idk 😂 honestly you should be a person with a kind heart you should always be loyal to me like I love hearing the truth no matter how hurtful it is but no lies 💜

And besides that, you can be talkative like me or you can be an introvert, antisocial I've no problem with both

If you're talkative we both can talk bla bla bla 😂💜

And if you're an introvert you can listen and I can talk all the time bla bla bla 🙈😂💃🏼

And I love simple people like me they can be silly, simple, shy, friendly and of any kind, I will love them you don't need to have perfect looks perfect dressing sense, money or anything we both can be weirdos together.😂🙈💜

So I guess I'm done all I want is kindness from you for everyone and everything 🙈

And taddaa we're friends _

So everyone has different likes dislikes and rules and stuff so you can share the list of five ways to win your heart.🙈

4
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

If someone want to win my heart he must be:loving,caring,friendly,he must not drink alcohol and smoke cigarettes,he must see only me as a woman,he must know to joke and make me laughing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha that sounds some sweet demands and all the qualities that I want too because I forgot to add but he should not have bad habits :')

$ 0.00
3 years ago