Him 💜

4 25
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

HIM 🖤

There's this boy, he's quite rude, egoistic, mad, stone-hearted, and an average looking person in his eyes.

But for me, umm for me, he's light to my dark small world.

There's a hope of life that I see when I'm with him.

He has these cute bright eyes which according to him are small but to me, my whole world is in those dark brown eyes of him. I've only seen him in his pictures, yes I'm not in those lucky people who get to see him every day. He says that he has no emotions but I've seen him crying for me and feeling my pain.

He says that he's an average-looking boy but if you ask me, I can write books on his cute little face. page-ends but there's so much more about him that I want to share. But I can't find words that can describe how much he means to me. He's my mate, my partner in every sorrow and in happiness and I love him so much.💜

4
$ 2.65
$ 2.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

I like the graphic/avatar,its so good .are you the one who made it?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha yes it's an app called "Bitmoji" we can download it and sign up with Gmail, then if we like we can add our own selfie to that and all these cool graphics showing different emotions will have our own face on the avatar or we can just create one for that. I've created this one 🖤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're so good,you have that creativity in style.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just gave it a try and thanks for your words I'm sure if you tried this you'll also make a good cool avatar ✅

$ 0.00
3 years ago