Grandparents are a blessing πŸ’œ

1 20
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

You've the most beautiful blessing if you still have your grandparents in your lifeπŸ’œπŸ–€

Believe me they're the purest souls they love us so much even more than our own parents I guess πŸ™ˆ because they're the parents of our parents so their love is double strong πŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ˜‚

I'm not that lucky because my grandparents had passed away already πŸ’” but I've seen the grandparents of my friends, loving them so much taking care of even the little things related to them πŸ™ˆ

They've this special bond with their grandchildren sometimes they're their secret keepers, sometimes their advice givers πŸ’œπŸ–€ sometimes the crime partners πŸ’œπŸ–€πŸ˜‚

They're indeed a blessingπŸ‘ΌπŸ™β€ so if you have them value them the most and take care of them give them so much love, they deserve itπŸ’œπŸ–€

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

Thank you for that reminder

$ 0.00
3 years ago