First day of my 2021

0 19
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you guys are having an amazing day and hey wish you guys a Happy new year again may this year bring lots of happiness and possibilities in your lives.πŸ–€

So how was your New year's first day? Mine was quite an amazing day so let me tell you from the start.

On the 31st of December 2020, I was waiting patiently for the new year 2021 I was waiting for 12 am holding chocolates and Pepsi (cold drink) in my hands to celebrate it because I love Pepsi and chocolates too I thought they're sweet so if I ate them right after midnight then my new year will be sweet like me,πŸ˜‚ I mean like the chocolates. +_+

So I was waiting and was making some noise at noise.cash seeing people waiting for it and some of them celebrating already Because of the time difference so I was there all the time.

When the clock showed 12 am the celebration begin and I heard fireworks and firing voices and people cheering on the road all happy for 2021.

I prayed to God that he gives me power and strength to complete all my new year resolutions and make it the best year for my family and all of us like for the whole world.

Then I ate the chocolates and drink the cold drink and I wished everybody on noise.cash.

And here's when the actual surprise happened @Mrs.beast I don't know if she's here or not but she's on noise.cash and she posted a link on noise.cash saying that four people upvoted my last post so they should come with their BCH wallet addresses when I clicked on that link of her post I saw my name and I remember oh yes I upvoted and liked her post so I ran there with my BCH address

So the mixture then happened when she mistakingly posted my post link in her post and we both realized it later she was supposed to give 5$ worth BCH to 4 people but when we talked about the wallet and post-issue kinda fun chat there ❀️ then she sent me 10$ worth BCH and when I saw that I was overwhelmed by her this kind act that actually made my new year start a super happy one.πŸ–€

So I thanked her and was happy I spent the whole night here and made an article on readcash then went to sleep.

So in the first morning of 2021 when I woke up I made tea for everyone and then helped my mother with housework eat my lunch as I woke up a little late then I started to work on the card I wanted to make for my friend's birthday πŸ˜‚πŸ–€

I posted and commented on noise.cash time to time to give and get updates also participated in a giveaway in memo.cash and received sats bch from there πŸ–€

And I also got 1$+ on my recent article on readcash from random rewarderπŸ–€

And I spent my whole day making the card it's my first time making anything like that I've never made any card before so it's taking me time but I'm doing it with love and patience as I promised myself to learn something new for people I love to make them feel special.πŸ–€πŸ’œ

And I wished my people a happy new year too and and not to forget the random rewarder of noise.cash I received too many free tips and I distributed them all fairly πŸ’œπŸ’ƒπŸΌ

So to sum up my first day of New year was amazing and I'm so thankful to God for that I hope and wish that you all had an amazing day today and we all have the rest of the days amazing like my first day Because for me it was a happy shappy and productive day.πŸ™ˆπŸ–€Alhamdulillah.πŸ’œ

Thanks for reading.πŸ’œ

The header image is of my Bitmoji avatar created by me in bitmoji app.

All the pictures above are taken from my mobile and one of them is screenshot.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @PoetsTree
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments