Confess your feelings πŸ’œπŸ’œ

8 18
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Have you hear about the word love? yes of course you've heard about it.

it's the most beautiful feeling in the whole world. πŸ’œπŸ’œ

you should know that love is caring and sharing taking each other to the places you love sharing everything with each other.πŸ’œπŸ’œ

I ever fall in love I will share everything with him, I'll tell him that I love him πŸ’œ I'll share with him my life, my secrets, my happiness my sadness, every part of me. πŸ’œ

what is love in your point of view?

because for me love is everythingπŸ’œ in love we see the one person as a whole world we see our happiness with them our future our sadness every part of your life whenever we are going to do something we want to do it with the person we love and that's the most beautiful thing about love. πŸ’œπŸ’œ

if you are in love with anyone tell them now before it's too late always confess your feelings to anyone that you feel about. Tell them you love them they will accept your proposal if they're in love with you but if they don't then at least you will know and you will be able to move on.

so don't hide your feeling love is the most beautiful thing if it's not in the person you are in love with you'll find it with someone else just trust love and go for it πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œ

11
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

The magic of love accomplishes great things. Thank you for sharing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes alwaysπŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

<3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ’œπŸ’œ

$ 0.00
3 years ago