BCH bookmarks made by me πŸ’š

0 51
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you guys are having a great day

Okay so yesterday there was a task in lazyfox.io of worth 7$ it was simple and amazing task in which we had to make bookmarks and place them in 5 books of any library and we had to give the reason for choosing the books so I was Unable to do that in the given time because the time duration was till 11 pm Sunday and I had no access to library until Monday so I told him all this and said that can I do bookmarks today and the library task tomorrow? And he said sure πŸ’šπŸ’œ so I did the half task yesterday which got approved by the creater and I got the payment too and here is the part two of task

πŸ’œπŸ’œ

It is a good way to spread BCH awareness thank you for the task Man +_+

Okay so these are the bookmarks that I made yesterday took me time with the goal circles but I loved doing that πŸ’šπŸ’š

and these are books that I've selected to keep the bookmarks in, yesterday I talked about books those were from previous semesters and I thought new semester will read them too but turned out their syllabus is change for this new semester so I asked about there books and then I searched those in library and selected them as my five for the task +_+ I've read them all but they're goona read em soon +_+

The pictures are only of 4 books because I selected five I took pictures of em but I was in rush and Little afraid too πŸ₯ΊπŸ˜‚ so the fifth one was so blurry when I checked it after coming back from library that it was no use to keep it so I deleted that picture but the bookmarks are in five books πŸ–€

I had 5 bookmarks and I selected five books I did my work honestly πŸ’š the only missing point is the picture of library but that was impossible for me at that time because our librarian is ughhh and mobile in not allowed in our college especially in library πŸ˜‚ but I had to do that +_+ and I managed to click this one

it was fun doing the task I hope I've done this nicely if not I can do the necessary changes too +_+ plus I've decided to check the books everyday to keep an eye on them and see if the bookmarks are still there or taken by someone +_+

Thanks for reading πŸ–€

9
$ 2.11
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments