Another Crypto earning easy opportunity 🖤

3 53
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone I hope you guys are doing well today +_+

I'm here with another earning opportunity and it's an easy and good one 💜

You all have heard about free surveys sites but so far I've find this one amazing as most of the other apps don't really offer many surveys for Pakistanis :')

But here this app which is great I got like 4 surveys after joining this app and I've earned around 1.5$ +_+

Now let me introduce you to the app and that how it works 🖤

The name of this app is

Real research surveys app

if you have not heard of it yet then this post is for you +_+

This app gives you blockchain-based surveys and by doing the surveys you get some free TNC tokens and 1 TNC token is worth 0.03$ or something.

Here's what it says

  • We offer companies a platform where they can conveniently conduct surveys and acquire data from real qualified respondents. By leveraging the use of blockchain technology and smart contracts, Real Research offers a highly secure, efficient, and reliable ecosystem for data gathering (words from the app info)

You get 5 to 10 TNC Tokens per survey :')

So let me tell you how to join..

Click on this link install the app open it and create an account using your email, set a password

And Confirm your email Congratulations you're in, but here's another thing you should do.

After confirmation of email, you'll have to add your phone number and verify that too.

Then you'll be on the 2nd level of KYC that shows your account is not that much known to them.

23 is currently the highest level of KYC in the app and the more is your KYC level the more will you receive related surveys.

So how to increase your KYC level?

You'll see your KYC level in the top left corner.

Click on that and then if you're at level 2, click on level three to unlock it, solve a small survey, and do you're at level 3 so the more you solve KYC surveys the more your level increases.

I'm on level 10 now 😅

And how to get your paid surveys?

It's simple. Click on the three lines in the top

Then select surveys. When you select this Option first they'll suggest you do the KYC surveys but if you're already at a higher level like 10 or above you can just click on skip and they'll lead you to the main surveys page

Where you can see if there's any survey available at that time, if no you'll see a blank page saying to invite people and that more surveys will arrive soon and that do the surveys honestly to receive more.

But if there's surveys available and the required amount of people is not full yet then go for it this is for you click on it and start solving +_+

But if not and you're late and the duration of the survey or the required people amount is already completed then just wait patiently to receive them because I guess we have 2 to 3 surveys a day or maybe after 2,3 days I'm not sure It was my first day there but it's worth joining I think +_+

I earned 30 tokens through the surveys and 30 for joining 3 of my friends

Yes you heard it right there referral program is good 🖤

You receive 10 tokens for each friend that joins through your link and verify his email and number +_+

Did they pay you or give withdrawals?

Yes they do I've proof of that as well

I collected 60 tokens and I requested withdrawal I asked my exchanger for his TNC address and memo which he sent of and his Hotbit site address, I withdraw the tokens to the address which he received successfully within minutes

10 tokens were the withdrawal fee so I got 51 tokens each worth 0.03$ I'm happy +_+

And I would recommend you guys to give it a try it's easy and pretty awesome

If you need any help, feel free to ask.💜

All screenshots are taken by me and header image is of my bitmoji avatar.

6
$ 1.09
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Comments

I'm One Of The People Who Joined Through Your Link. Thanks For Introducing Me There.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes this app is really authentic. And I loved it. More things are cleared now after reading your post. Thanks love. 🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is and I'm glad it helped 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago