A Dead Girl

6 28
Avatar for Anabiya
3 years ago

Hello everyone I made this video for an assignment purpose and then gave it a editing touch and it's the edited version 💜

I've wrote on the pages about a broken girl dealing with some hurtful stuff but she's doing this all alone hiding it from the world

And for that she's using colors like wearing Happy colors and to show that I've used colorful pages 💜

She's living in shadows with all her pain but showing her bright side to this world to make them believe that she's a happy Girl.

I've made this video and have uploaded this on my YouTube channel

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCBItMGVESjiPYnx_HKWx24Q

Link of my YouTube channel

9
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Anabiya
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Excellent effort dear good work love this sadness nice video

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice video. So funny 😄😄😄

$ 0.00
User's avatar Nnn
3 years ago

good job bro keep it up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear 😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago