Weight- loss therapy and fitness drink

0 13
Avatar for Amygold
2 years ago
Topics: Food

My first article on read.cash. So today I want to share my fitness recipe 😊, it's meant for all gender. Take last thing in the night.

After giving birth I always can't wear tummy belts because I don't feel comfortable in them.

I take this drink at least three times a week and it has been cool. I call it weight loss and fitness drink hahahahahaha. With little exercise am good to go.

Ingredients

Honey, ginger, pineapple, cucumber, garlic (optional), ice and water

Procedure

Wash the ingredients, Peel and cut the pineapple, cucumber and ginger into small cubes. Add water half the content. Blend all repeatedly until smooth texture is achieved. (I take mine with or without sieving) after sieving if you choose to, add few spoons of honey and it's all done. It's so refreshing, cheap and easy to make guys try it out

2
$ 0.00

Comments