The Red String of Fate: When Two Hearts Tied Together❤️

0 264
Avatar for Amy05
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Fate, Love

Is your love life so cold? Feeling alone? Lonely? Waiting for THE ONE? Have you ever heard about The Red String of Fate? If not then let me explain to you.

The Red String of Fate is a belief that originated from Chinese Mythology. It is actually an East Asian beliefs popular in China, Japan, and Korea.

According to this belief, there is an invisible red string that connects two destined lovers regardless of the circumstances. The string may be stretched or tangled, but it will never be broken. In Chinese beliefs, the string is tied on the ankle of the destined lovers but in Korea and Japan, it is tied on the pinky finger.

I've also read an interesting story about it on Wattpad entitled, Karmic hearts. The story revolves around Karmina Joan, who encounters the Angel of Love "Cupid." She becomes a matchmaker and can visibly sees the red string tied around the fingers of two people destined to be a lifetime lovers. She has one year to match six pairs of soulmates and fill a jar of love. In the story, even though their are many challenges ahead between the two people if they are really meant to each other, and the red string connects them two, they will eventually end up in each other's arms, and live happily ever after. I won't spoil the story too much (I'm talking about the love story of the two main characters😉) especially to those who wants to read the story by themselves, and find out the ending. If you want to read it, feel free to visit Wattpad and search for the title "Karmic Hearts" written by an amazingly gorgeous "Jhing Bautista."

Actually, I'm a big fan of this beliefs. It may not be scientifically proven or doesn't have any evidences that might prove this belief, but still I'm holding unto it. As of now, I am not even looking for someone or other's termed as "The One," because I firmly believe that my destined partner is just out there, and if the perfect time comes, we'll finally meet.

I haven't link to anyone romantically, I've experienced having crushes out there, but sounds like the term crush, my feelings for them crashes as well. 😆

Kidding aside, I don't think you have to look or chase for love, because true love never runs. You don't have to beg for it. You will never have to sacrifice your dignity just for them to love you back. The right one will love you unconditionally without you begging for it. So, you'll just have to be patient and trust God's plan.

The Red String of Fate just want to teach us that there's someone out there whom we are destined to be with forever. The one who will love us despite of our flaws and fully embraces who we really are. We'll just have to wait, be patient, and focus on something today that will make us grow and successful in life.

You may experience heartaches today, but remember it is just a lesson for you. That person causing you pain now may not be the person meant for your heart forever. They just enter your life to give you lessons not to give you true love.

And by the way, I am not convincing you to believe on me. I am just sharing my thoughts about it. 😁 If you are not fond of this (red string of fate), then I respect you. We all have different point of views and opinions so I don't mind if someone contradicts this one, because first of all, I am open to criticisms.😊

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Amy05
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amy05
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Fate, Love

Comments