When I heard that, I rushed to Tama Hospital.

0 8
Avatar for Amran409
3 years ago

Seeing me, the women of your NGO started smiling. After meeting the doctor, he smiled and said, "Congratulations, you are going to be a father."

I was shocked to hear that.

That's what I thought. I don't know how your mind is now.

I ran closer.

,

As soon as he went to the side of your cabin, he saw me and turned away. I sat next to him and put my hand on his head. He removed his hand and started crying.

,

- Look, I know how you're in now. It's all my fault. Because of me, you have to be humiliated again and again

Please don't be upset. (I)

- I hate to think of myself. The biggest good news in every girl's life is that she is going to be a mother. But I have such a fortune that I have conceived an illegitimate child without marrying anyone, without any misdeeds, whose father is five or five men. Please forgive me. I will leave you very soon

,

I hugged you tightly and started crying

- Where are you going crazy ?? Because of you I have become so much better today. And if you leave me today, in whose hope will I survive ?? 😥😥

- So what will happen to this child? Who will be the father ?? That's why I'm thinking of ending myself with the baby. Then all the trouble is over

- Absolutely silent. It is my responsibility to keep this child and you both safe from today. I will be the father of this child and your groom. Let's get married, please

- Nah, don't be so kind anymore. Why would you waste your life for a naughty girl ?? 😥😥

- You're not naughty, you're a rapist. Those girls who have illicit sexual intercourse with other men of their own free will are ruined. But there is nothing wrong with you being raped. I am responsible for that. So it's my responsibility to keep you well now. And my life was ruined before. Now everyone knows me as a good boy. Please let's get married. Promise I will never touch you without your permission

,

I understood you a lot. He finally agreed. But the condition is the same. He and I will be different. Just as I am now

,

Even if you don't get close to the man you love, there is a lot of joy in taking care of him from afar

So

I agreed.

,

Kazi got married in the office and he walked away like her and I stared helplessly at her path to look back at least once from behind the rickshaw. Nah he didn't look. I also started wiping my eyes

,

Now I have reduced the pressure of the office. The focus is now only on you. Whether he plays properly. Whether his body got worse, whether he woke up at night or slept in the morning, I always keep this news. I go to you almost once a day. Go and see for yourself how he is ?? How big is the baby in his stomach

,

When he came to find me that day, he called me and said, listen, don't come so often. Everyone laughs badly. There is nothing tense about me. There are a lot of people here to take care of me

,

I was so upset to hear that I returned home crying that day. I go to look for him for your good. And we are the bride and groom, so why don't I go looking for my wife every time, what will people say ?? 😥😥

,

In fact, it seems that Tama can no longer tolerate me. I had forgotten everything for so long. But the arrival of this child seems to remind him again and again of his past. He lost everything because of me. That's why now he has started hating me again

,

Now I don't go to you very much. Not out of anger or arrogance. Rather fear

I can't say I don't know what to say again if I go again and again.

I have told the women of the NGO to always take care of her. Besides, I have also left a working girl to do all her work

,

Thus 2 more months passed.

Now your baby has grown a lot. Although looking at the stomach is not very understandable. I told you, I will not do any work. Just tell me everything you need. Tama heard that and said, what I have is enough for me. You don't need anything. I am forever indebted to you

,

I don't know why Tama now stabs me in all the words

I don't say anything. I just listen quietly and cry in frustration. The girl does not understand why I am now in exchange for everything

Just want him. 😥😥😥

,

After my promotion, I went to tell you the news. I told you with pleasure, I have been promoted. But this time we will both go on honeymoon. Tama heard the word and said, why go on a honeymoon? Will you rape me again?

,

What did I come up with and what did I hear. But he said something I never thought possible

,

My smiling face immediately became dry and sullen. I walked behind your eyes one by one and started crying. - I don't want Tama to see the tears in my eyes. Maybe she will think more, I understand. I am arranging a new drama to enjoy him

,

Your negligence towards me was increasing day by day. But I would search more and more without paying any attention to it. I believe that one day I will be fine

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Amran409
3 years ago

Comments