- I got married today. After a while my basar. I heard that the girl is a doctor

0 9
Avatar for Amran409
3 years ago

Once I say in my mind, it is better to be the doctor wife of an unemployed boy.

Again, I was thinking in my mind, Dr. Miarato is getting married at the last age, if Mia is old

I ask myself, Hey Mayaki

Black, who married me. In fact, I did not see the girl. My uncle likes it, I don't understand.

Why did Mamai take all the decisions in my life? Of course, as a result of Mama's decision, there is never a problem, I hope it will not happen

Let's chat with friends

It was 10 o'clock at night.

[10 o'clock in winter means 12 o'clock in summer night.]

I left my friends and went upstairs to the living room, a little scared. The little aunt stood in front. Said,

োট Little aunt °° What happened?

© I: What will happen next!

- Little aunt: You did not give me conditions.

© I: No condition. What condition?

- Little aunt: Hey, I forgot. You

Didn't say that after my marriage I should find a gf for you. This time I found the direct wife of the gf.

© I: What! So it's yours

Work.

And the girl doesn't see Mama

- Little aunt: Hey, I found my brother.

© I: I'm working. Well, what is Maya?

You know I'm unemployed.

োট Little aunt খ Hmm! Don't know why.

© Me: Well girl is black?

- Little aunt: You go and see for yourself.

© Me: Hey I'm scared!

োটThe little aunt laughed a little and said, why are you afraid?

© Me: Hey girl to fight

He is already sitting in the position. Now

Duklei just fire.

The younger aunt gritted her teeth and started smiling

Did. This smile is not a joke. I know now

I will say, "You were born a man when you were so scared

Why? "

The little aunt stopped laughing and said,

Kiri is so scared. Hey, you are a man

I will give Dubai to the nation.

© I: I don't dive, it floats

Can be seen. Well aunty you

Teach me something

® Little Aunt: You are not very romantic

Let's write the conversation. Oigula

Since then.

© I: Hey, you know strangers

I absolutely talk to the Mayans

Can't say

োট Little aunt খ Hmm! I know that.

© I: Then I teach some & tips

Don't give up.

োটSmall auntঃ I can't. And me

Greetings that I am your Guru

© Me: Eh! The elders have come, mine

Thaika

You are only 3 years old. Therefore no

No greetings. Well let me do something

I have to take it.

োট Little Auntঃ What is something?

© I: Hey, there is a glass of syrup, drink

Etc.

The little aunt started gnashing her teeth again

Did. Then he said, hey donkey

Gula girls take. You don't know all this.

© Me: Oh ho! I forgot

Went.

There is great fear.

োটChhot aunt যা Hey, whatever. Little aunt

He pushed me into the room.

The fragrance of roses and duktei in the room

The fragrance of Rajnigandha is a mixture of together

Creating a scent. The wedding of a friend of mine

The next day he came and said, 'Hey friend Basar

Subhash spreads from his wife at night.

'Today I understood that Shala seems to be that day

Flowers

Not looking in the eye. The balcony of my room

Being in the north-south! The moon in the sky

After the light came to my room. "Today

The smell of flowers intoxicates the mind, in the light of the moon

The house. "The moon isn't bad. I'm in my room

I walked in different directions. So that

The fear in my mind is gone.

But it seems that Shala's fear has increased a little more

Ongoing. I'm going to bed

But my legs are going in the opposite direction.

My mind is giving a warning message number 9.

Don't cut the story,

It's hard to sort out a story, I waste my time writing stories for you ,,,

Request to everyone! Everyone click on the follow option.

I sit on the bed as soon as I get up

The doctor sat down and sat down. I jumped in fear. I thought

The girl pulled out a knife.

I have this

The girl was shocked to see the trunk. I think so

I think he may have said, what kind of boy is this

My father got married

The girl is sitting in a long sleep. I also calmed down again. Different types in the mind

Arranging romantic stories.

But what I remember is not coming out of my mouth. Trying thousands. But not working.

Trying to do so, the night probably lasted another hour.

I thought no

Let's talk now. I'll just say, how

Are you there In the meantime, the girl threatened me

Shure said, that Mia did not say that

Why?

Gumta when it is so embarrassing to talk

Suppose I'm talking.

I'm the last brother, is it Maya?

Fireball An antichrist Maya gathered on his forehead. However, the tone of voice is sweet

And there is great anger

© Me: How are you?

- Bride: And how will I be? She has been wearing so many jewels and saris since that evening.

Felsen 6 put my waist

© I: I'm sorry. I'm sorry.

ঃKaneh: I don't understand anything. Today

You have punishment.

© I: What! Not a day of marriage was punished in his midst.

- Honey!

© I: What is the punishment?

- Bride: You will sleep on the sofa today.

Me: What! On the sofa. The sofa is a lot

Small.

- Bride: Then sleep on the floor.

© I: I do not obey this law. I

I will strike.

ঃKaneh did strike is my key. I'm just saying you'll sleep downstairs.

© Me: Hey, it's very cold downstairs.

- Bride: I give you kantha-pillow

Giving. Still you sleep down.

© Me: I don't stay at home. Let's go out.

I have the option to leave.

© I: What option?

- Bride: I will say in the morning, you have gone out after quarreling with me over dowry.

© Me: Hey, this is very dangerous. Well

Now if I scream then you

What to do.

- Bride: I will not do anything. If your husband shouts at night, it is your honor

Yes

ন Waste time for you to upload a story and keep a request! If you share the story then b

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Amran409
3 years ago

Comments