A Family Day in the Park

4 27
Avatar for Amorporelllano
3 years ago

Hello fellow Read.cash friends, in my previous post I shared a weekend with my family at the farm. Today I want to share with you, a different day in the park with my family, without anything else to say, let's start.

As I mentioned before I love to connect with nature and much more when I do it with my family, I am almost always busy and it is difficult to dedicate time to my daughter and husband with so many things, but well today was the exception, this great path of leaves adorn the ground certainly gives a great image of the power that nature exerts over things, no matter how much the human being tried to clean and destroy ecosystems, nature exerts its power and in the blink of an eye takes what is rightfully theirs.

It is a pleasure to present Fernando PeƱalver Park, located in the city of Valencia in the state of Carabobo, Venezuela. This important park has a huge ecosystem which has about 2 km of trees and the great Cabriales River, a very sympathetic place for the Valencian people, as it has an excellent environment to spend with family and to enjoy the most of nature and even more for those who do not have enough time to go on a trip.

This park visited by a large population daily has as mentioned above, an excellent panoramic view to beautify the view and enjoy the scenery that gives us.

Impressive as the trees are interconnected with each other, this reminds me that we are not very different from the trees, personally, the human being must begin to be more united and to face the different challenges of life, another great image that comes to me, is to imagine the trees as neuronal connections, which are interconnected and in turn transmit and encode information through their limbs, probably think I'm crazy, haha well then. But the reality is one, as far as I'm concerned, nature also has its own way of transmitting messages, as well as trees and in the same way every living being....

If you ask me what is so special about this photo, I would say everything, from the time it took for the vegetation to reach that size, to the great visual image that shows us the sun's glare, and the little light that enters between the branches of the vegetation, this photo also reminds me what the human being must do, to make places like this habitable, that bridge that passes in that place connects the park with another wooded area that has been adjusted for families who wish to go on a picnic.

A mini dam designed with rocks, shows the natural engineering, impressive how the rocks have been requested, with the moss forming a small water well, naturally beautiful, qualified this great natural work, I hope you can appreciate the energy that this place gives off, and it makes you feel like you are in the very nature.

If you visit the park, you must visit this special place, for those who have faith can give me the reason, for me it is magical, so much so that the moment you enter the area where this Virgin is located the atmosphere changes completely, the tranquility is so much that all your sorrows and agony go away, but as I said before, it is only for those people with faith. I always visit this place whenever I can. It also has a beautiful fountain in which you can place anything, people use to throw coins or flowers, whatever you want, as a kind of wishing fountain. This place is very visited by the people who come to this park, just like me, they accuse me of different sorrows, for many people spirituality does not exist, I try not to touch this subject to avoid bad moments, because I also share that there are people who do not believe in anything.

I always tell my friends that if they can go out and connect with nature they can feel totally free of sorrows and ties and I tell the people who are reading this, take a day to distract yourself and connect with nature, you will not regret it, you will probably like it so much that you will end up making it a habit. It seems unbelievable but from the sound of the breeze and the branches of the trees to the sound of the river running freely and crashing between the rocks and the magical singing of the birds, serve as a relaxing therapy.

On the other hand, I also like to come to this park because my daughter is learning to know life, she is very young but she is already having an idea little by little of the different things that nature has and I would like her to like this kind of places, because I consider them magical.

Here is a picture with my beautiful man, I never thought there could be people like him, he has a good heart, I have always said it, he is sweet in his own way and detailed like no other, characteristics that I always say have always made him stand out, this is what he is like.

If you are not a mother/parent yet, you probably think that it is a very difficult road and that you are not ready yet, well then I tell you that nobody really is, these children teach us that no matter how much we prepare ourselves we will always be a novice when we start this adventure, but not for that reason we should not be afraid to venture, On the contrary, they are the ones who teach you that no matter how difficult things get, you will always find a way to get ahead. This is what happens when you are a parent, there is no other way but to want to give the best, even if we have to sacrifice everything for that little creature, and that there is no greater reward than when they tell you how much they love you or tell you how much they love you; give me a hug.

Being a parent has taught me that we must condition our mind in such a way that when unforeseen things happen they do not affect us and we can move forward. Without more to say, thank you very much to the people who take 5 minutes of their time to read this article, I hope you like it. A great pleasure to write a part of my life for you. Success!

The photos were taken from my Samsung J2 Prime cell phone.

7
$ 1.67
$ 1.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Amorporelllano
3 years ago

Comments

Newbie here..You have a nice family

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the welcome Greetings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice family you have there! And the parenting part really hit me hard. Having a child is hella scary yet so fulfiiling!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And yes, having a child makes many of us think about so many things, but in the end what matters is what you really want for your child.

$ 0.00
3 years ago