It's been a long time

0 25
Avatar for Amorie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Update

It's been a long time since the last time I visit this site, I think it's been three months. I just got busy with life recently, many things had happened this past few months.

As I read through the site the #Club1BCH has been the trend here, with a lot of BCH enthusiasts showing their interest to hold and accumulate Bitcoin Cash before the year ends. It's inspiring to see people who have the same interests and goals..

But one thing I noticed is that the site funds are not visible anymore, what had happened? I am not updated anymore, can anyone tell me why it's not visible anymore?

By the way, how are you all? People seem so silent here too compared to the time that I was active here. I only see some people who are still active since before but very few.

Now, that I have more time to write I am thinking of a comeback since I love writing. I hope some of you still read my future writings.

I'll be thinking of more interesting topics to write, I think crypto topics perhaps? Or just personal things, story? Or whatever comes to my mind. I hope I can cope up with my absence here.

Sending my regards to all of you, I hope you are doing great out there. Have a nice day friends!

3
$ 0.30
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Amorie
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Update

Comments