Horoscope is dividing people

0 37
Avatar for Amorella
3 years ago

People are divided into those who fully believe in astrology and those who despise it.

People are also divided between those who think that astrology can predict the future, as well as those who believe that it can only describe the initial situation, but not the fate of individuals or the masses.

Of course, people are divided and those who astrological predictions applying to tiny things like whether the next month to meet the person of their life and start with him or her baby and a mortgage loan.


Member of a cool tribe

And finally - the people are divided into those who (whether horoscope love or hate) realize the whole thing very seriously, and those who see it as a training ground for endless entertainment. To be honest, the division of all people in the world in 12 simple archetypes (with minor variations in relation to the ascendant, descendant, Mercury in homes and six-tiles with the planets) creates the impression that you were very specific, while you simultaneously a member of a cool tribe. But is it like that?
If it is I am a part of a cool Libra tribe.

There is no perfect horoscope, but...

Guided by this theory, I've come across this very funny, personal horoscope. It is valid for today, for tomorrow, for the whole of next week, month, year, decade, century, and millennium.

What makes it so universal? It is composed of the most common justifications spoken by a particular means, fleeing from environmental responsibility and laying the blame on the stars. That people usually do and do that pretty often.

Find yourself


Read it and don't get offended

  • ARIES - "It's not arrogance, it's my ram's energy. Someone has to push things forward. Realistically, let me break it, we can easily fix if the business that is not good. "

  • TAURUS - "I'm too lazy, but I love Bull's stable situation, we stand with both feet on the ground. The Bull must have known some order. For example, when's dinner? "

  • GEMINI - "I am not a hypocrite and irresponsible, but that's the Gemini, you know. This is madness in us, you never know what's next, you have to understand me."

  • CANCER - " I do not want to bother you, but I'm a Cancer, emotions are stronger than me. How can you be so cruel, how can you not feel what I feel? How can you not feel like I feel? "

  • LEO - "It's ego-trip, only know how to appreciate themselves. I do not control my charisma. It's not my problem that I attracted people. The lion is the king of animals, anything that's not by accident. "

  • VIRGO - "I not nag, I'm a perfectionist. We have free higher standards than others and there is nothing wrong. And maybe you should think about it before the next time you wear that shirt. "

  • LIBRA - "Not that I can not decide, we just need a little more time. Scales appreciate beauty and harmony, and justice, and, and, and ... Show me again all the options ... "

  • SCORPIO - "Do not fake it is, I'm really depressed. We are doomed to see things as they are. Sex and death. Steamed and then die. I didn't stare at you, my gaze was magnetic. "

  • SAGITTARIUS - "I'm an idealist, but I really do not get why I just jerking your chain? Yes, I'm stupid Sagittarius, but would this really could work, but only if we think positively now all i ... You there, why are you laughing? "

  • CAPRICORN - "It is not bigotry, but a beautiful tradition, and if this goes here, there's a reason why it is here. It has nothing to do with what I'm Capricorn, horoscope anyway concoction of futile aunts and stupid teenagers. "

  • AQUARIUS - "It's madness, only no one understands my vision of the world. Like every Aquarius, I am ahead of my time. And what do you say that I shouldn't call upon the phone at five in the morning to tell you about my ideas? "

  • PISCES - 'I am not, I can feel and see the signs. I have a sixth sense, all fish have a strong intuition. I have no idea who is going to gain the elections, not observing all the terrestrial world to be so banal like you, you know! "



1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Amorella
3 years ago

Comments