A day in my life

6 17
Avatar for Ammar222
1 year ago

Today I'm going to talk about my adventurous day.

I woke up at 7 am and did not eat breakfast, then I got dressed and hurried with my friend to the market.. We did a little shopping and bought some clothes. I needed 3 shorts and sweaters and I also bought pants and when we finished shopping, we went to his house..and In my friend's house there is a small garden.. in a small part of the then we lit a fire in a designated part of the garden. And we put a pot of tea on the fire and went to prepare breakfast. We put cheese, yoghurt, olives and a lot of delicious foods. Then we started eating breakfast.

unsplash.com

When we finished eating we started drinking tea and playing soccer, when it was 11 o'clock I went to my house to help my mother cook, we cooked food and then I went to the gym and started exercising for half an hour and then came home I ate and started showering and I took a light nap, at 4 o'clock I woke up and went back to my friend's house and there were many of my friends in his house.. We ate juice and played card games and laughed a lot, it was one of the best moments in my life, and when it got dark we got out of the house and went On a short walk, about 9 o'clock, then I came home, I started studying, put on headphones, listened to music, and finished studying at about 11, then my friend called me and invited me to dinner with her, then I changed my clothes and ran to her house, she was Her mother is preparing dinner, we sat and ate dinner. It was very delicious, as if her mother was a chef in a 5-star restaurant. When we finished, I went back to my house, and when I entered the house, my mother was very angry, so I asked her why? She replied because she was making the cake and it was burnt, that was very sad because she spent a long time preparing it, after a while my brother told me to go and put a little fuel in the car because it was about to finish, I finished filling it and then came home and went to bed and I tried to sleep..but unfortunately I could not, then I stayed in bed for half an hour and could not sleep, then I called my friend and told him to come so we could stay up on the balcony of the house, then the bell rang and my friend came, we sat and drank juice and ate some of The chips and we stayed until 3 in the middle of the night, then my friend went and also did not feel sleepy, then I turned on the laptop and started watching a horror movie that was really very terrifying. At 5 o'clock I felt sleepy and then fell asleep on the sofa... It was a very long day I did a lot of things and at the end of the day I concluded that no matter how hard I worked for the thing I love.. I didn't find it difficult

Lead image was taken from unsplash.com

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ammar222
1 year ago

Comments

Hi, Ammar222. 🤎 It looks like a great day. I am curious what movie did you watch?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a tiring but fun day A blank day is so bad

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice article my friend I suggest you write to us about your summer diary, the things you do and the places you visited So excited to read your next article

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was a beautiful day for you You got tired all day but you enjoyed it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's true my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago