We should keep positive thinking for each other or not to beat any

1 10
Avatar for Amk_Swati
3 years ago

As I was walking this morning, I saw a man half a kilometer away from me. I think he was walking a little slower than me, I was so happy, I thought I should beat him. After about a kilometer, I had to turn towards my house. I started running fast. In a few minutes, I slowly got closer to it. I was so happy when I was 100 feet away from him and with enthusiasm I quickly pushed him back.

I said to myself, "Yeah! I hit him."

Although he did not know that the race was on.

Suddenly I realized that I had come too far from the corner of my house to chase him. Then I realized that I had ruined my inner peace, I could not even enjoy the greenery of the path and the soft rays of the setting sun. I could not hear the beautiful sounds of birds. My breath was pounding, my limbs were aching, my focus was on going home, now I was far from it.

Then I realized that even in our lives we compete arbitrarily, with our co-workers, neighbors, friends, relatives, we want to tell them that we are much heavier than them, more successful. , Or more importantly, and in this cycle we cannot enjoy our peace, the beauty of our surroundings and the joys.

The biggest problem with this pointless competition is that it is a never ending cycle.

Everywhere someone will be ahead of you, someone will get a good job from you, someone will have a good wife, a good car, more education than you, a beautiful husband than you, an obedient child, a good environment or a good home. , Etc.

It is a fact that you are very strong in yourself, but you do not realize it until you stop comparing yourself to others.

Some people feel very nervous and insecure because of paying too much attention to others, pay attention to the blessings given by Allah, enjoy your height, weight, personality, whatever you have. Accept this fact. Remember that God has given you so much ...

Competition or competition always takes away the joy of life. They make your life miserable.

There is no competition with destiny, everyone has their own destiny, so just focus on your destiny.

Definitely go! But for your inner happiness and peace, not to make others feel inferior, humiliated or left behind ...

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Amk_Swati
3 years ago

Comments

We should keep positive thinking. Help me i will help you

$ 0.00
3 years ago