Why I prefer Bitcoin cash?

0 20
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago
Topics: Life story

Bitcoin cash is a fact and working like money with its mass adoption around the globe. I am using normal banking system over the years since my adulthood. I have a great experience about the hurdles and problems which I face during the interaction with banks.

Bitcoin cash :

It is decentralised crypto which built on block chain system which is secure , reliable and transparent. What bitcoin cash gives me a new world , I never thought earlier about it .

BCH , a name of savings:

  • No any hidden charges

  • No SMS alert fee

  • No cheque book fee

  • No ATM card fee

  • No balance check fee.

  • No cros transaction fee

  • No mini statement fee

While all banks have these charges from their account holders. I was paid these all be force from these financial institutions.

No further expanses:

I need only a device and internet provider . A bitcoin cash wallet and start the experience. So

  • No fuel expanses.

  • No parking fee

  • No time waste

  • No lineups

Accuracy & Speed:

I got worst experience lot of times when I wait for hours to complete a transaction through our banks. Then lot of mistakes , slow speed , manual ledgers and non professional staff made more hectic to go in a bank . But BCH gives me a fast , furious and accurate transaction experience. With BCH,

  • No delay

  • No holidays bound

  • No working hours bound

  • No KYC bound

  • No CNIC issue

BCH ease the business way.

In normal business hubs I face always third party problem. Brocker or middleman always makes money from both side for a deal . For third party role banks sold our prime information to them untill MY NTN number also found and insurance agent starts calling me for insurance policy. But BCH gives freedom as ,

  • No interference of insurance brokers

  • No interference of lending brokers

  • No interference of real estate brokers

BCH Saves Time & Energy.

I often face rude behaviour from low morale staff of banks when ever I visited a branch . For unnecessary paperwork and requirements to be settled I messed up with them for their attitude. But BCH ,

  • Save my time

  • Save my energy

  • Save from poor website of banks

  • Save from gap of technology

  • Save from unnecessary hurdles

Queries:

Normal banks never respond on our queries especially by help line . They made us football to through from one department to other one . More difficult if quiries not going to their favour. But BCH made this smooth to me . Any thing I ask , wants , reports , balance sheets , transaction history , sended and recieved numbers , gets in seconds without any fustration.

Control on asset:

In banks my assets were in control of others. So

  • I can't get my money without their permission.

  • I can't withdraw without their approval ,

  • I can't withdraw more then a limit

  • I can't access to system without admin

But BCH made me a atorny. It gives me full control on my asset. Any time , any where it is under my finger tips. I hav access by 24/7 on it . It is pure risk free , p2p transaction base . Unlimited transactions with full authority.

Conclusion:

BCH gives me wings . A new way to fulfill my financial needs with power of attorney. It is much better then banking system of fiat currency. It is permissionless , borderless , fearless . I urge all the community to use it with your heart .

Stay blessed everyone!

Lead image.

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

5
$ 0.12
$ 0.10 from @ewyr
$ 0.02 from @CandyBoy
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago
Topics: Life story

Comments