Who Wish ๐ŸŽŠMe First .

3 16
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Wishing some one is our traditional sweet values . We wish others on their pleasant days like birthday , wedding anniversary and on any other success. It gives a pleasure to listener when we congratulate him , sat some kind words , made prays for him .

Before these things comes in our traditions , it is our religious and cultural values too to be part of happiness of our beloved ones. It made unity among people and ends up in good ties between them . That is massage of every religion too .

Happy Birthday To Me.

It is 13th January and a day of my existence in this world. Yes day differ because that day was Monday . An other year of my life starts . Before making revolution to next year , I want to thank Almighty Allah for his all unconditional love , mercies and uncountable blessings upon me .

Now comes to wishes , how slowly we are in digital world , we can't imagine. The first happy birthday wish comes from my digital friend. Can you guess?? The first wish comes from my bank . Exactly mid night this massage flash on my phone screen and put me in deep surprise.

Then little later anoth bell rings of SMS . It was another my digital friend , Google.

Then early morning my wife wishes me with melodious voice & loving words . That was a most worthy wish for me in the morning . Later lot of friends , my sisters , social media colleagues send me wishes through different channels. I want thank all of them who cares me , love me .

Special Gift.

My younger daughter is only 7 years old . She made a gift hamper for me by writing herself my name and HBD on paper sheet . Rolls & Ribbon it , insert it in a paper bag and gives to me . ( She did all this when I went out for some work ) . She hugs me , kissed me and give this hamper to me by words " Baba , it if for you . I love you!!.

The treat still pending for family , sure on return to home I will buy a cake๐ŸŽ‚ for them to celebrate๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰. Because without sweet the birthday looks incomplete and unsweetened.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much all my colleagues , sponsors . May Almighty Allah bless you prosperous days and year ahead. May Almighty Allah bless more success to read.cash also .

One suggestion to admin , can we get such pleasure on this wonderful platform on our birthdays. I think it is quite possible for your technical staff to do it for us . It will give us more pleasure , joy and ownership.

Lead image: pixabay

@Amjad_Ali_Waincei

4
$ 1.94
$ 1.93 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @esmeesmith
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
2 years ago

Comments

Happy birthday to you๐Ÿฅณ Wishing you a blast

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy birthday dear ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‰... wish you all the best....Allah always give success you....make easy your destination

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Happy birthday! Wishing you all the best

$ 0.05
2 years ago