A Train Ride & business Trip.

13 48
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

02-06-2022

We travel under our requirements and needs mostly. A few only travel for fun but mostly for a purpose because it consumes time , money and energy. All are precious things and how we can waste them without any purpose.

I travel yesterday from my city to Bhiria road ( central Sindh area). As usual I chose by train because I love it due to easy sitting mode. Journey starts at 6.00 am and lasts till 1pm.

Sitting in the Train.

Sindh is famous for its dates and plain fields. On the way to Sindh , a beautiful landscapes , tall palm trees, Hugh rivers and collegiate villages passed through.

Coach cabin

The cabin of coaches were so neat and tidy, all the seat covers looks changed newly. It was a air-conditioning unit where I got safe from heat of summer. I met honourable minister Murtaza wahab on Rohri station during this journey when he was on inspectional visit.

Passing through fertilizer hub.

Half way through I passed by Daharki which is famous for Engro urea and nitrogen plant which is largest plant of the country.

Sindh has unique characteristics in traditional values , colourful wearing and stylish embroidered clothing. We can't get such rich sticking in any other part. Bhiria is a small town of district Nosheraferoz but has huge business potential especially in refrigeration equipments and accessories. Whole central Sindh gets the parts from here.

"Rilliyan" another speciality of bhiria city. Homemade fabrication by different colourful pieces of clothes stich in different patterns and designs which looks so amazing.

Metallic trunks ( boxes) is another beauty of this city. There are lot of small producing units of these boxs here. The main reason why people comes here are cheap & colourful manufacturing here. As see in below photo.

It was a short trip which I travel by train to my cousin's house. Again at night I travel back to my home and reached back at 4.00 am early morning.

Visit conclusion.

Traveling is always source of learning the new things. I met business people related to metal and stiching small industry. Took ideas to share in my circle of friends to look into possibilities to start it in our town.

I know the new things as colourful trunks which I never know before. Rilliyan another new thing which I comes to know during this visit. It can be more worthy trade in my area if we set a deal to buy in bulk from here.

No opportunity is smaller or bigger , The opportunity of business always met is but it requires a determination to execute it properly. Let's grab the every opportunity of life.

Thanks for reading my traveling experience. Like , upvote and leave a comment to have your opinion.

Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty

My favourite corner of the blog, my sponsors, a source of encouragement and support to me.

Follow me here,

All the photos are mine and taken by my cellphone.

@Amjad_Ali_Waince

13
$ 2.15
$ 1.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Niazi420
$ 0.03 from @Sajibb
+ 6
Sponsors of Amjad_Ali_Waince
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amjad_Ali_Waince
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing this , Traveling makes you Know more about what is happening in the country

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Traveling is a great way to learn and experience new things, it is a great means of education, an education form in experience which broaden one's horizon.

However, I love trading, as such is always so adventurous to me, as I do enjoy such level of experience and exposure, not to mention the educative part of it.

Thanks for sharing. Cheers.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

True and bold , traveling always gives knowledge and wisdom.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Railway Journey is always hard for me. I although travelled in Business class in AC but whole noise causes headache. You are sitting relax brother. Learning start from first step and success opened door when we travel. Red trunk are special for me also.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Agreed about noise but even we travel by air then also we bear the noise.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The metalic trunk are so decent!!! I have never travelled by the train hope it will be interesting.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

If possible to you , must travel by train you will enjoy it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love train travel I remember when I was 12 years old I travel with my aunt and uncle Karachi and I really loves rillyan collection

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yeah I love to!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really enjoy traveling.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

It was a business trip but still I enjoyed.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

six hours of travel was so tiring but seems the train offers comfort to all the passengers.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Yes tiring but still comfortable then public transport like buses.

$ 0.00
1 year ago