Depression

14 40
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

Depression part 1.

What is Depression?

is it Sadness? Having lost of interest? feeling down all the time?

if this thing persist in our life more than at least 2 weeks or months then it will be called that.

Generally depression is a mood disorder which cause persistent feeling of sadness, loss of interest to do anything he or she might loves to.

It cause a great damage to our mental health and well being. it detached us from the family and society. It can persist for several weeks, months, years.

A depressive patient comes with some typical features like

* depressive mood

* loss of food habit

* sleep less or more

* less movement and less talk

*can't concentrate properly

and the most important thing is Suicidal tendency. and there are so many causes which varies from person to person. and these are overall common in every person.

5
$ 0.00
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago

Comments

Depression is really a bad experience. I have never felt it but something that leads to suicide must really be a bad experience

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good post bro...useful😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for inspiring me. I hope you you will watch my other post also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, your articles are pretty interesting and emotional. Hope to see something new from you !

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for you appreciation. I will write more about it in future. actually i am little in depression

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a nice article.I love your thoughts.I will love to see more from you.Keep us giving such more articles

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much brother for inspiring me. I hope you you will watch my other post also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago