Happy Birthday To Me

0 11
Avatar for Amir125
4 years ago

Uptrennd is Earning Website

Hi,

How are you?

Happy Birthday to Me

๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽ‚

Today is my first birthday ๐ŸŽ‚ on uptrenndย 

Birthday mean: 1 year Complete, 365 days complete

My 365 days complete but I feeling yesterday I start workย 

365 days big time but I feels few days ago I join This

โ€‹My Firstย โ€‹UPTRENNDย 

โ€‹birthdayย 

โ€‹ I complete 1 year on uptrenndย 

โ€‹Today my uptrennd Birthdayย 

โ€‹Uptrennd Birthday Mean I create account on uptrennd Todayย 

โ€‹Very Thanks @JEFF and uptrennd Teamย 

โ€‹They Complete my 1 years on uptrennd Social Media


uptrennd working...


I ย join uptrennd platform ย 19.09.2019


ย  My uptrennd join and working Short story for New uptrenndianย 



I started my journey

I faced a lot of trouble in this journey


Where did my journey begin?


Before this Journey, I used to waste time on Facebook and YouTube.


And worked on many sites but all website fake

And I understand that everything online is fake.


One day someone shared an uptrennd ad (Referral Link) on Facebook


Then I asked him about it.


But he said you have to post, you have to create an account


Then I will tell you where to post


who invite me to the uptrennd did not tell me


How do work?


Then the i read post of others ( uptrenndian) people slowly made me realize that it works.


As soon as I created an uptrend account


ย I got one hundred tokens withdraw โ€‹done


My first and second withdraw Canceled.


Then the third withdraw approved So done


But not found in my account.


Then withdrawย 

What else wallet used ย withdraw


Also found and added to my account



These tokens were very difficult to change


I wasted 5,000 to 10,000 to exchange these tokens.


I did this for five months for free


Then when


p2pb2b website Exchange


Then I managed to change.


I didn't know about cryptocurrency before the uptrennd.


UpTrend added to my knowledge


And I learned a lot from him.


Even today I am learning something from it.



I faced many difficulties in this journey


But in the end I succeeded.

*Thanks For Reading*

8
$ 0.00
Avatar for Amir125
4 years ago

Comments