What would my life be without knowing or meeting you.

3 33
Avatar for Amie1015
3 years ago

When I'm alone, i just can't help myselffrom thinking .
Thinking the time when we first met.
thinking how many times we get mad at each other.
thinking how sad when we had a misunderstanding.
Thinking how happy we are when were already .Ok

For the past 3 years, our friendship bcame stronger & better than ever.
We cry on each others.
We comfort each other.
We share happiness & joy. 
We thoughts & beliefs.

You became the light of my world when the sun seems to fade it glow.
You became the water of my life when I was thirst.
You became my air when I couldn't breath.
You became my teacher that teaches me how to be strong yet, loving & caring.
You became my compass when I was lost & couldn't find myself.

I'm not a perfect friend.
Still u chose me to be ur friend.
U are GOD's greatest gift.
I can't imagine, what was life without u.

I LOVE YOU MY DEAREST FRIEND

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Amie1015
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amie1015
3 years ago

Comments