Just a dream.

0 20
Avatar for Amicash
2 years ago

Three weeks after knowing him, he jokingly asked for the size of my ring finger and because I had checked it some time back, I jokingly told him.Last week he told me that his friend will be on a business trip to my current city and that he wanted to give him something to deliver to me but he warned me not to flirt with him(he knows am bad news when it comes to flirting).However he did not connect me directly to his friend but we agreed that I should meet him at the airport so I collect my parcel as soon as he checks out.He was to land on last Friday and this was my off day so everything was in place.He was to land at 2pm so I had all the time to prepare myself but deep down I was soo nervous about the whole thing but anyways.. at 1pm I was at the airport.Well, since he didn't want me to have direct contact with his friend,he told me to send him a photo of how I was dressed and then he would forward it to his friend.I did as he said and after an hr he called to let me know that the friend was checking out and I should stand at the exit so he would easily locate me. At this point my whole body was sweating and shivering at the same time.As I stood there I opened my TikTok app just to destruct my anxiety.Just then I was hit by a very strong fragrance of a semi-popular male's perfume followed by a shadow of a tall guy standing beside me..everything happened soo fast such that the only thing I remember is that I was lifted up and given countless kisses and before I could utter a word, he lowered me down,gently pulled my hand and put a ring on my finger..guys it was him!yes my bae surprised me last weekend in my dream!!!(am a writer,just checking if my writing skills are still valid,for these and more fantasies dial 911🤣🤣🤣🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️

2
$ 0.00

Comments