My SmartBCH Adventure: From scratch to 1BCH (The Ups and downs story)

7 64
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

When you grow old, and you remember smartBCH, how you started there, how funny and terrible your mistakes were, how happy you were about your profits and most especially how you found a great community.❤️

Sponsors of AmazingWorld
empty
empty
empty

I wasn't knowledgeable enough but then I dive into smartBCH. And now what?

It wasn't a very good start. I believed I was so wrong to step out of my comfort zone. Why? Because My first days in SmartBCH, I was already diving down the drain. Yes. I was already losing my little Investment. (I didn't get lucky enough for Airdrops so I had to spend my money and rely on how stupid my decisions could be. Lol). Buying the pump was a terrible mistake, I know. Because when it dips you'll be in deep a sh*t. That was what happened to me. I bought $Kittens at its ATH, maybe because I thought it wasn't it's highest point yet but then upon looking at its graph, it kept on diving down. No way! That's why, lesson number 1: Don't buy ATH. How would you know it's its ATH already? I don't know too (LOL). (But the things I would have said to my self before is, to look at the graph and eventually be smart enough about when's a good entry point. And also, active observation to the token's community and developers would surely be a help onto deciding if it's really a good Investment).

Then, I was in the process of accepting my defeat on SmartBCH and the token/s I was at loss. I didn't want to spend anything else because I didn't have any. I know, my fault. That's another lesson instilled in me. Invest what you can afford to lose.

Tho, I waited for a good pump. Occasionally visiting the progress of my holdings. And I think God heard me when $Kittens and Shibabch pumped real I caught them! That was a fast trading, actually and soon, I accumulated enough funds to continue with my Investment...again.

So next? I had to look for something good to invest in. I've heard of a presale held by MUESLISWAP! And that was the very first presale I've participated in. I've invested more than half of what I've got in trading $Kittens. And at first, I was in absolute awe to the team's good work and also, the performance of their governance token $Milk. For the first week it was really fine but then, a fire (the beach swap rugging fiasco) was spread wide to the smartBCH community, burning some smartBCH investors's trust and confidence to existing and incoming projects. That being said, probably the reason of Muesliswap being disregarded (due to various FUD's) which eventually lead to their inactivity and or silence. I know then, that not all projects are going to succeed if community and developers do not sync in understanding and strive to creating progress which will benefit both parties/ especially the #smartBCH community.

Frustrated to say, that I was saved but then I've invested to something that would render me losses. Uh! That was cruel! Losses. I hate them. But how to never cross their way is I think, would be very difficult for someone like me. Tho inspite of that bad event, I found a unique project, that is Joystick.club. #Joystick.club has played a big role to helping me get back again. Have you heard about it yet? Joystick.club, a pay to play to earn arcade powered by Bitcoincash :). You pay to play, then you earn Joy Tokens.

I think it's been two or three months? And I've learned to invest better through smartBCH. I became a bit(?) knowledgeable on picking up tokens to invest in as well. I became active on taking part in spreading Bitcoincash as well as smartBCH thru social media even on Facebook and here in my hometown, I've invited my siblings and friends too. That's something proudful to see especially if they do trading/swapping on SmartBCH dexes. Also, hearing them grow their Investment.

SmartBCH isn't only about Investment tho. It's about growing communities and uniting individuals from different countries with a similar goal: to promote Bitcoincash. I became active to telegram, to read and communicate with people who share the same interest. I take part in twitter as well, to what? To shill? To retweet? There's more I didn't know exist to that platform.

SmartBCH, and BCH are two unique tools to helping the poor as well. As someone like me who is living in poverty, it's overwhelming to see my Investment grow from scratch (and funny how I started my Investment at an early loss) to something close to 1bch. Without smartBCH, It would surely take me more months or even years to achieve this.

But hey! I was so wrong to never see the bright possibility.

I stored some of my bitcoincash on my bitcoin.com wallet and I'll let that as is to continue with my #BCH GOAL. Moreover, It'll also serve as my savings to supporting my family's needs. Yeah, in this time of pandemic, we're still screwed. :) And yey for Bitcoincash, it became an actual lifeline for us.

Few months of my stay in SmartBCH and I hold on to my belief that you should diversify your portfolio. Although this is not as massive as your Investment is, I'm happy to look at them. Finally I can say, that I was and am a bit productive onto growing my scratch of an Investment to this. And cheers to those I've spend for the past months as a means of support to my family.

It may be a very bad start but throughout my journey here on SmartBCH, I've learned many things and I know for sure some feel the same especially those who are new to crypto environment. I have to say I had a bad start but in no way will I let this have a bad end too.

Until then, wish me luck to my continual SMARTBCH journey! Thank you! I know, this a very late entry but hey! It's better late than never ;) Good day!

If you'd vote it up on discord: https://discord.com/invite/eRxK2MPD, that'd be awesome and we'll be very much appreciated. Thanks!

7
$ 4.11
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.10 from @NakamotoBch
+ 1
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

Comments

grabe ung tokens!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala pong masyadong value e.😅 Zeros lang ang nagdala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww grabeh ang dami mong token sis nuh. Sabi nla risky tlga ang SmartBch.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ay hehe madami po pero di naman valuable 😅. Risky nga po pero kapag nagamay mo na siguro po, Oks na din. Pa safe lang po sa pag invest para di agad masunog😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe kaya wala akong investment kc d ko alam kng paano ang mga yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You mean? Pero nakapag set up ka na po ng Metamask account mo?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po pro d nagalaw

$ 0.00
2 years ago