Busier Weekdays

18 36
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

September 23, 2021

My weekdays were usually spent online, writing articles, surfing on the net, watching movies and tending to my offline duties at home. For sure, if I won't do that (the last part) mama would kick me out of the house. Lol. Hahaha.

I spent my days indoor. Yeah, the efeffefeffeefeffefeffecefeffefeffeefeffefeffect of this corona virus. I am sorry for that. That's my keyboard when she gets excited. Anyways what will keep me busier starting today would be my other sideline (tho it's not paying decently, it is fine).

Since the school year has already started, I have to deal with more activities and affairs now. That includes of course, doing academic works for my few regular clients. Last friday, when I checked on my messenger, 3 of them already shoot me a message. Asking if I am now available to send them some help. One even sent me her "few" tasks due tomorrow. And there'd be another batch next week.

I could still remember last year, there were tons especially on online groups but scammers were everywhere as well, refraining me from gathering more to myself. Most's schedules were kind of tight and mine wasn't really then few would hit me up still. My sunday would be busier so I wouldn't entertain more. My Sunday was supposed to be my rest day. But mostly, I'd be tempted to accept few tasks and finished them the soonest I can without compromising the erm quality.

Sponsors of AmazingWorld
empty
empty
empty

Hey there! They are all awesome!

My regulars were originally just 6 and then few would dm me because someone recommended me to them. It was sweet, of course. If you are wondering, they are mostly JHS and SHS students. I had welcome college students too and we made few assignments and luckily all of them were kind to me and paid me unlike the others who were sadly, victimized by scammers. It's a typical event. Everyday few were posting names that left them unpaid or tasks hanging undone. Basically, both parties should be more careful to avoid such happenings.

Anyways, I deeply apologize for my absences again. I really felt bad for being unable to publish articles for three days? I was caught up by something again. And my senses are not coming back yet so I couldn't eat well. Anyways, I wish you guys are doing fine? Have a good night as well! I am sure I would ne busier this coming days.😪

Lead image by Elena Mozhvilo

6
$ 1.93
$ 1.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.03 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Avatar for AmazingWorld
2 years ago

Comments

Do not apologize. Rest and write when you can. We will be here to read you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey! thank you for your kind words. I really need them❤have a good day/night

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't you worry at least you are back now. We will be expecting more inspiring article from you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for your kind words. But i doubt that "inspiring"part since I'm far from writing inspiring.😭 but...thank you for stopping by. that means a lot to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are welcome. One thing I learn never doubt yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was just thinking about you when I saw your post, was wondering where were you been... i hope you take enough rest and come back with a bang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey thank you! you are sweet and that instantly mamadmamade my heart melt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What kind of tasks are this?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

halo halo. hehe ano po kahit ano djk. modules ganern. mga activity, essays, business plan/proposal. few types of paper...pero di po ako nag aaccept ng research paper kasi kulang pa sa practice. hehe. unless, by parts lang ang gagawin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe ano po kahit ano djk. modules ganern. mga activity, essays, business plan/proposal. few types of paper...pero di po ako nag aaccept ng research paper kasi kulang pa sa practice. hehe. unless, by parts lang ang gagawin.

ahh ganun po ba.. andami hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ano lang po sideline ✌ swerte na lang kung yayamanin ang client. btw, good night po❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok pa din at least may ginagawa sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all have some days in our lives, we are very busy those days. We feel very tired.And I don't like to do anything else that day. So I think you take a rest, try to do something good.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hey @mazekin! thank you for stopping by! I surely will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here, I spend most of my days indoors Get well soon sis, and have a great night.❣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakasawa na din ba? Djk hahahaha. Thank youuu medyo oks na din ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, Don't apologise. Dear you tried your best to post. But sometimes we mistime it. Now look, you have delivered such an impact full writing. Thanks buddy.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank dear Lucifer. You are really a kind and understanding person. Thank you too buddy! Have a good day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago