Interview with a crypto expert

4 80
Avatar for Amax33
Written by
3 years ago

Hey read.cash

Last night I was talking with one of my friends who is an expert in the world of crypto trading and has an experience of trading for about 6 years and I decided to share it with you guys, why not??

Unfortunately, he told us he is not interested in sharing his name.

Hey 'Mr.trader' thanks for answering my questions and helping me to improve my trading skills;

- Yeah your welcome, I hope to be helpful.

How did you start trading at the first place?

- In fact, I have been thinking of making money since I was a child, and the first thing goes back to years ago, around 1999-2000, when I was a kid. I made 45$ by selling my handicrafts to my other school children, and that afternoon when I got home was the most dreamy afternoon of my life! At that days, I decided that I want to be a bussinesman and trader instead of being a doctor or engineer that other children want; I learned lots of trading ways and methods While I was growing up and when I found cryptocurrencies, it was my doorway to next level of trading and also a gate to earning more money!

What was the most annoying obstacles at the beginning of your career and how did you solve them?

- In my opinion, insufficient information of people about what they want to get is an obstacle and sometimes it is the best opportunity for the other side. You can mold something to a confused person! So that he is very satisfied with his purchase! Or sometimes you have exactly what the other person needs but the other person does not know!

What are the most important basics of crypto trading that you think every trader most notice?

- Look, this is complicated! You "need" technical knowledge to be able to make money, check markets and predict currency prices. But I believe that anyone who is "interested" in making money can put aside all these factors and make money with effort and even without technical knowledge, so that everyone can keep their fingers crossed! And I think the other key factors are gaining knowledge about the amount of profit. Personally, if I see a two-year job gives me $ 12 million and another job gives me $ 500,000 in a month, I choose a one-month job because with that money, I can earn more from two years of work with a proper investment!

In which platform you trade mostly?

- I use different exchanges such as binance and blockchain, but these days I use the payeer wallet because of the popularity and great future of currencies in Russia, But I still prefer binance.

How much money you've earned this year?

- I do not know exactly! (Laughter) But I think it was more than $ 4.5 million this year.

Which crypto is your favourite and why?

- dogecoin and ethereum because of their future and high investment value. It should be noted that I invested more than $ 2 million in dogecoin.

What's your secret tip for me as an amateur trader?

- Never despair if you ever feel that all the bridges in front of you are broken. Go down the river and build a bridge for yourself. It may take a long time, but you can be assured that others are still waiting for someone to build a bridge for them. And as the great Emerson said:

" Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail."

Lets add some different attitude, shall we?

What's your favourite book?

-The Art of Currency Trading by Brent Donnelly

Which country you like to visit more?

- I have traveled to many countries, such as England and France, and I have many photos from there. But the countries I have never been to are in the Middle East. I have seen beautiful photos of Iran, Let’s hope for the end of this pandemic and behold what will happen.

What do you love to do when you're not trading?

- I play more with my child and I feel like I have a good life. I travel a lot, and since last year, when the corona virus disrupted our travel plan, we decided to stay at home.

Would you encourage your child to become a trader one day?

- oh, haha, I won't encourage "Amy" to become a trader, but I won't force her to do something else, I believe that she must do what she likes and what she has ability of it, just like my parents; when I chose to become a trader, they supported me completely.

Anything else you want to add?

-Trading can be very confusing — there’s a lot of arcane vocabulary involved. It’s also very hard to trust most of the educational material out there… A great unbiased starting point is the book I mentioned above.

Thanks for asking my questions patiently, do you have any problem if I share it with others?

- your welcome and feel free about sharing.

●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●

Hope you like this interview🖤💛

14
$ 2.34
$ 2.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Amax33
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amax33
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

wow. He said: Go down the river and build a bridge for yourself. It may take a long time, but you can be assured that others are still waiting for someone to build a bridge for them It affected me a lot! I hope one day I can achieve a lot of success in my life

$ 0.00
User's avatar mhv
3 years ago

Of course you will, Just work for your dreams instead of dreaming of your works.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Interesting interview, love it👍🏻👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
3 years ago