Endlessly 2

8 53
Avatar for Amax33
Written by
3 years ago


It was past midnight. I had to leave my damaged car in the middle of the icy road and I myself was searching for a refuge to spend the night. My legs was so tired, but I was running and every 10 steps, I was falling down to the ground. This time, when I got up from the ground, I saw a cottage that looked abandoned in front of me. I hesitated and took a step towards it. When I reached the door, I put my frozen hands on the doorknob and pushed it down, it was warm. The house was just look like scary-creepy cottages in movies with a difference, it was clean and warm and also there was a clock on the wall which was working properly. I sat on a wooden chair by the fireplace. I was so tired that I didn't check the house and my eyes had just fallen asleep, but I felt a heavy look on my face. I opened my eyes and looked at my surroundings, I saw a creature look like humans in darkness with a big body, red eyes, and something like an axe in his hand in my left. I waited for him to say something or to move at least, he was immotile.
Suddenly, something dripped from the axe and I realised that I need to run away. With all the remaining energy in my body, I started running toward the door, when I reached it, it was lock.

I stopped and turned my face toward the creature. He started walking to me and raising the axe at the same time. The last thing I saw was the clock, it was 02:33.

***

I opened my eyes shockingly, I realised I was dreaming, I looked at the clock, it was 02:32, I heard a heavy breathing, I looked at my left... .

●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●○●

If you like the story, you can read the Endlessly 1:

Endlessly 1

Hope you enjoy 🖤


14
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Amax33
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Interesting, but the Endlessly 1 was better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because it was more endless?😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kita kobor is ba in and is 30 by his 7 in on his own as a result of his of the person who is spreading joy in his own life way through the next step of his career life is a dollar earni dollar

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So creative and at first I'm so amaze and then my phone rung and I woke up, just kidding. NICE one you got me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😁👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the story although it was obviously to me it was a dream I didn't expect the last sentence. 👍💕

As the moderator: the community only adds complete stories. Since this is a story at it's own it's approved.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍🏻👋

$ 0.00
3 years ago