Can you look at yourself in the mirror??

4 26
Avatar for Amax33
Written by
3 years ago

Hey people,

About 4 years ago, I had a nightmare, a horrible one, in that nightmare I was standing in the bathroom, facing the mirror and then suddenly, I saw something like my soul exited my body and then I fell down and beheld my soul flying away.

From that night, I had a hard time vis a vis mirrors, but I've tried to face my fear and I was successful actually, until I saw this clip in YouTube about a month ago;

What if mirrors are something else, I don't know,

What's your opinion?

Share your feelings and help meπŸ˜“.

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Amax33
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Amax33
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

You have spectrophobia bro, Check this out: https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Spectrophobia

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh, I didn't know sth like this exist, tnx man.πŸ‘πŸ»

$ 0.00
3 years ago