My favorite vlogger

6 35

Today is April 19, 2022. I have no idea what to content so I explore some social media platform. I watched vlogs of different genre. I really love watching prank videos. It made me laugh especially when I saw Bartolome brothers. Indeed, they made a lot of crazy pranks. Haha, after I watched their videos, I try different I really want out of this world ideas.

Screenshot form my phone

While I'm scrolling I saw this post from MR.BEAST. He try different crazy stuff. Well, this is insane like who would dare to swim with sharks. The video hits almost 50 million views on YouTube and that's a huge achievement. Imagine gaining that views by just making content out of this world idea.

There are still bunch of crazy videos he was uploaded and it really amazing. He got 93 million subscribers. That's pretty high. To tell you this guy has so many accomplishment in life, later I'll show you what he have done. He even sells his abode for only $1. Imagine that hehe, if we are fortunate to buy that. It's just his own idea.

Screenshot from my phone

That's one of his signature is that he helped alot of people making challenge that is pretty obvious to accomplish. You'll be given a huge amount. I remember when he try to imitate the concept of squid game. Gathering folks just to happen his idea. He rent some people to participate and play squid game in real life. Look how heavy is his viewers.

He just spent $456,000 just to make this stuff. I really want to participate hehe, chars. He also give money to those homeless people all around the globe. I've seen that in his vlogs. He make voluntarily movement in cleaning seashores in other countries. He try to gather people to help cleaning the dirty beaches.

Screenshot form my phone

He dare to plant more than 20,000,000 trees. I don't know where it was but for sure he has just accomplished that dare through collaboration with colleagues and comaony. There are alot of activities he just participated. Why did he doing this crazy stuff? Well, I'm sure he wants to help people and try to fascinate also viewers to participate on his scheming.

Imagine how he contributes our mother earth. That quantity of trees are massive like it has alot of benefits to both in wild life and humanity. This is great things that I've seen to a famous vlogger. Definitely, I've seen more interesting content online but Mr. Beast is the best of all. It's just for me huh. He has alot of videos on his channel you can visit that. In there you can find his most viewed videos. I've seen his monthly salary on YouTube and when I saw that, it really shock me cause he can earn $2 million a month. Well, you'll ask why is that?

To tell you he has a lot of views. In each videos more or less he just hit his smallest view around 50 million views. Haha, in fact some notorious vloggers albeit their views will only have thousands but still they have a good monthly income. That's why he can make alot of out of this world idea. He has alot of sponsorship also.

It allows him to happen what is in his mind. He spent millions of dollars just to make content that he want. I admire what he does. It really help to those people want to participate in his vlogs. One thing that I've appreciate his challenge and dare is that he is literally genuine to his words. Once he tells you that he'll going pay if you can do what he dare to you.

Final thoughts

For some reasons there are people who are gifted. He was blessed cause they have given such a good talent. Influencer tend to have a valuable talent right now. It's because many people will approach you with brand deals, sponsorship and endorsement. Many people have that kind of talent. Some uses that opportunity to help their family and uplift them from poverty.

4
$ 0.80
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
$ 0.02 from @Esp130
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I've never seen his video, but the last photo you provided is a great accomplishment that is really good since he will help the mother earth.

Anyway, welcome to read.cash and keep writing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw this guy and i never read his blogging. But he is familiar to me also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can watch his vlogg bro, they made out of this world ideas. Hehe 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You offer so how i can cancel. I will watch later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely true dear, I'm getting fascinated cause of his idea. Spending that money just a couple of hours make me think of how abundant he is. Thanks for dropping by.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm one of his subscribers in YouTube. I happened to know him when one of my friend here introduced it to me because of the article that she wrote about spending $1M in just 24 hours and that idea was from Mr Beast. I like Mr Beast's content, it's very entertaining and he deserve all the views that he had

$ 0.00
1 year ago