I check shopee; found Android phone

12 43

A pleasant morning people. Today let me just be an tech oriented cause I want to share with you about android phone that I found in shopee. I'm fan of those unboxing diaries. I really appreciate unboxing item especially when I want to purchase item and I couldn't tell what's the specs of it, so I search for it in YouTube. Let's start.

Screenshot from my phone

Oppo Reno 7, it's one of these released of Oppo company. It has the best specs both gaming and entertainment. I mean this phone have alot of specs. It gives you the smoothest effect and transition. I know alot of streamers including artist and making endorsement about this phone. It has an expensive price but it's still best cause it gives you exemplary performance unlike others you'll be the first used but gradually increasing it's lag.

I think other Android phone are cheap but you'll not contented with the performance. I experience before buying cheaper one and it doesn't give best thing that in want. I'm not a full fan of gamer but I really need to have a good phone. I use phone for educational and work purposes. Considering about the internet connection, I choose best phone that can give me internet speed. Yes, 5g phone is something that I can guarantee. It will help you in doing such a work that needs internet connection. I think 5g right now has its best full speed connection.

Screenshot from my phone

This is not a trend right now but it gives you the cheapest price simultaneously it has the best specs also. Look how huge it's storage. It has 5000mA, meaning it will prolong. In my experience, that capacity will long last for about almost 5 hours of using. Watching.movie and playing video games might have different in endurance. For me if you're looking for a affordable phone you can have this. Just explore it's specs.

Screenshot from my phone

Sounds familiar right? It's Samsung Galaxy S21. Well, it is one of the most steadfast manufacturer of Samsung phones. I know how much does it take to buy this phone but I can sure you that this give you best performance especially in various platforms. It is expensive unlike others but there are still countable units that are cheap. To tell you my first ever gadget is Samsung unit. I couldn't tell what's model it is but I'm sure it's Samsung.

I remember when my parents allow me to bring phone in school cause it is so useful. I got phone when I was college, without phone in study might have give you hard time coping learning materials. That's why I requested my parents to buy phone. Well, in our times we're embracing technology. It is necessary to possess at least one gadget cause this might give you information through social media and online platform. Simultaneously it gives you income.

Thoughts

If you want to choose good quality of a phone. I think you should watch some unboxing videos. I think there number of people making this kind of content. You can find it on YouTube. We should always be aware where should we buy. I can suggest that you buy expensive item in physical store cause it can guarantee you a good quality. You can also interrogate the staff in store unlike online there are alot of fraud transactions and fake specs. Well, I'm not actually engaging only but if ever I try I make sure to contact first the seller and we need to have an agreement that if in case the item has a damage or the item delivered is wrong. It is important to to that first before purchasing item.

Infact I've seen alot of individual who have been scammed. They get mad and returned the item but what's wrong is that they didn't have any evidence that the item is damage or wrong. That's why it is need to record a video while unboxing cause its your valid evidence that you've received damage item. All I can say is that don't get fascinate easily by those pictures posted better to interrogate first the seller. So, if ever you want online be sure to secure your funds and intelligence cause it might be vanished in just a single glance.

8
$ 0.87
$ 0.76 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Tilawat
+ 3
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Realme user na ako sis pero dumaan ako sa Oppo at Samsung pero di ko pa natry yang Vivo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here 🤗 I think both of them are giving us the best smooth performance. I think they are 5g right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes po. Gnda pa ng mga features. Worth it tlga ang price.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Vivo is still the best in terms of battery. I have a Samsung mobile but due to its low RAM power I have to deal with various issues while working on internet. But all Android mobiles work better. If you are not careful when buying a mobile phone online, you can be deceived. There is no online purchasing system in the village. Anyway, nice to meet you dear friend!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good thing that you've that kind of phone. Yes, I also read some specs of vivo and it has a great capacity for power. I agree with you that we need to be careful on purchasing item online.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

It is old now. Sometimes my mobile phone stops working during the online class. Maybe I will have a chance to buy a new mobile. We need to be prudent in everything we do. God bless you dear, Amaranth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely Tilawat it's the thing that you need to have. Cellphone is necessary now a days without it we can't communicate with other people. Thanks to you dear friend.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was looking a new phone as well . Thank you for this info.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love Vivo my friend. I love it so much since when I was in college I love Vivo a lot. There are a lot of phone my friend. 😊 I love that Samsung my friend. I saw that yesterday. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung realme din gusto kong pag ipunan, hindi mahal pero maganda ang quality. To kasing gamit ko now binili ko pa sa first sahod ko nong nagwowork ako last 2019. Ilang years na din siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pangarap ko noon bilhin yang RealMe na phone kaso di kaya ng budget. Ang sakit sa bulsa, hehehe. Pero marami talaga ang nagsasabi na maganda ang RealMe yun nga May kamahalan lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am planning to buy one more android phone. Lets see which one i I will select.

$ 0.00
2 years ago