Good Foundation, my dream course

4 36

I was upset to myself. Why? It is because even though my parents can bring to my dream course but my brain doesn't want me to enroll. There's reason I can't go to school cause education here in our country is free already, in addition there are scholarship offered. So there's no excuses that we can't finish our study.

Going back to the story. I really appreciate the art of mathematics. It's one of the thing that makes me amazed because it is included in our daily lives. When we build a houses, buildings, buying stuff it includes math. Life with math makes it easier and convenient. I love math but this subject doesn't want me. I'm struggling in math. During my college days I found math to be the most difficult subjects.

I really think before what should I pursue. The best course that I want is engineering. I want to be an engineer. For my second option is I want to study about law but that's too expensive hehe, so I end up education. Since my Foundation about math wasn't established well, I found mathematics is the greatest hindrance especially when I enroll to an engineering courses.

I really think that if my basics concept about math is being master I wouldn't find difficulties with the subject. I realized that my basics math skills wasn't developed well because even a simple world problem I found it difficult and make the situation complicated. By that's not big deal right now cause I already accepted the reality that I don't Excel in math subjects.

Maybe there's a reason why I came to choose education. I always think that this is a calling and I appreciate it cause I will mold young minds to be a better person soon. During my Study I realized how good education is. Although to some it's so difficult to handle class especially those erring students but I took this opportunity to help other people who have difficulties in subjects. As soon as possible I will try to master those basic concepts just to teach to them the best so they won't find difficult when time comes they'll be in college.

Maybe we have different experiences about what our true vocation is. If you didn't achieved you main or dream course instead you end up finishing other course, I think there's a reason for that. All you can do is to explore the area and thank for what ever he give to you.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Abisolami
$ 0.01 from @reanbooks
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I also studied educational courses in the University. I didn't like it at first but I later enjoyed it. Educational courses is the best. There's no doubt about that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks , as we immense with the course we learned to love it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're the same friend. I am an education too but there are courses that I want like Flight Attendant or Nurse.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

AHH, okay Lang friend at least naka tapos parin Tayo. It's a gift parin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago