Bitcoin cash is the best

18 39

Im still confused what to share with you fellow readers cause my mind doesn't interact. Too much for that. Today I have the hard time in creating a content. But I'll try to generate good one. Lets talk about the goodness of crypto.

Bitcoin cash, we all know are notorious here in this platform since it is used for long time. Well, when I first encounter with BCH I was shocked because of its highest price. The reality is I witnessed that the price before was so high like it hits almost $400. It's pretty amusing right?

For me BCH has a good price before compare before but we need to understand that stock market, price are fluctuating everyday. Sometimes it add more or less $3 to $4 and vice-versa. So it's good to hold and buy cryptocurrency when it's price is low why it's because there might be a tendency that BCH price will just pump up. You won't notice of that.

It will just surprised you believe me cause I've already experienced that before. I'm a novice learner here so probably, I'm still counting my days hehe. I love reading articles especially when it talks about cryptocurrency and trading. Well, most of us here are familiar with trading but failed to engage in trading cause we have apprehensions about losing money.

Trading needs a siminar and a broad mindset. It needs an extraordinary experience to successfully gain benefits in trading. But why not to engage? We are very fortunate cause Expert trading is offering a demo account were you can have practice on how to deal with trading. It's talk about pressumption. Trading needs to the people to be vigilant in actions.

This is to avoid losing their earnings. I believe there number of people who are successful in trading. It's because they are alot of knowledge of it. They didn't surrender to complete with other people. So, that is why it's my motivation to engage in trading. Okay let's talks about cryptocurrencies. I'm still learning and accumulating cryptos. Well, it is hard to earn cryto especially when you haven't enough knowledge about it. In my case I'm still fortunate cause my friend talks about it.

So, I've started here almost one week ago. I found friends here. They are so polite and I've read their articles. Most of them talks about life. I'm quite interesting who write about earning platform, cryptocurrency and trading. I really appreciate this platform cause it really helps me especially in buying load. I don't have to buy it in store. I know my earnings here wasn't adequate cause as you can visit my account I have a little earnings.

Yet, I'm still grateful cause I've earn in noble way, were I used my mind and ability to write various stuffs here. I'm grateful to those people who supported my articles through upvotes and dropping motivational comments. You know what it's a big deal for me. I can't even hide my excitement when I saw my creations has been appreciated by someone.

I think some of you here felt also what I feel especially when you are just started here. I'm still learning from different stuff here. I hope you'll help me guys through your content. Expect that I'll drop also a comment on your article if ever I encounter your profile.

I think I'm out of context. I'm emotional. Hehe. Anyways my topic here is talks about cryptocurrency and trading so let's continue about that. I couldn't imagine if I didn't encounter the concept of crypto. Maybe, I'm still in a state of anxiety right now if I didn't learn about cryto and this platform. To tell you honestly, when I started here all my negative feelings are getting rid. It's because I'm became busy.

Haha, yes it's because my time is already here. Imagine I can finished the entire article almost a day. It's ridiculous right? I have the hard time in composing a good paragraph. My fist language is Tagalog so literally I can't spontaneously express my thoughts. But I know some of you here are Pinoy. I can smell it. Hehe.

Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

That's all I can say people! Happy Saturday to allπŸ™

7
$ 0.95
$ 0.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @renren16
$ 0.02 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 1
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I've been trying to learn more about trading but as you have said it's literally needs a broad mindset. Trading is risky and so you need to deepen your knowledge about it before you took some risk, otherwise you won't get any benefits from it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its true if we have no adequate experience about trading there might be a tendency that our money will be loss. So, lets be careful on what we do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan din kapag need na need mo yung pera, saka sila hindi bababa ng bababa. Haha. Welcome to the read.cash sis. Looking forward to your future articles.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku, I remember tuloy na, na force ako na e withdraw Ang accumulated BCH ko dahil may babayaran kaso sobrang liit lang Ng price like it only hits $260. Pero after two days it pump up .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the field of crypto, I am a beginner. I am still trying to unravel the secrets of bitcoin and BCH. I have several platforms where you can make these coins and a wallet. And that's about it. I don't know how to trade yet, but slowly, slowly, I will learn!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, we have the same dear but I'm not expert in trading .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't worry about spending much time in creating such an interesting article like this one sis. Ako nga eh, Bisaya man ako, but I really tried to do my best na makapagsulat din using our universal language kahit I sometimes messed up in grammars and spellings. That's why I always have a dictionary with me, everytime I write my draft articles. Hehe.. Anyways, honestly speaking, I really was hesitant to start my journey in here as a blogger because when I first read article before writing my own, most of the article are all about Crypto perks, investments, or trading and I am not a BCH Enthusiast but then a friend of mine really help me to strive in here, and if you look at my profile, I am already an 11th months user of this awesome platform and it really helped me a lot. Not just my financial needs but also my personal, specifically, my emotional needs. I gained a lot of friends in here and like this platform, they are awesome. Real time, big time!

Nice meeting you by way. :)) <3 Looking forward to read more of your future write ups. I rang the "πŸ””" and been your 17th sub. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such an overwhelming drop sis, I very thankful your thoughts. Yes, I agree with you we must strive for our needs here whether emotionally and financially. This platform gives us that best what we can have. Again sis, thanks for the support may above give you the best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We just have to believe in ourselves sissy kahit mahirap, hangga't kaya pa, LABAN TAYO! Hehe...

Of course sis, suportahan lang tayo dito uie. Lalo pa't yung ibang users din, mababait talaga tas generous din. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sissy Kasi Ang supportive mo. And yes people here are so polite and kind.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe...Oo naman sis. No probs!😌😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love this platform sis. This is the first platform where I encounter the world of crypto. I'm really grateful. I'm forever grateful sis. Honestly sis I don't have any knowledge about trading that's why I want to learn about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, sis I've encountered alot of expert individuals here and they are so generous. Me too sis I only know the term crypto and trading but I can't understand profoundly how it's supposed to do.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes friend they are all so kind. Me too sis until I didn't understand about it. A lot of curiosity eaten me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahh, thanks friend I always be grateful to your words.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome friend. Thank you also.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Friend its really great to me also. its my first crypto currency which i earned from this platform .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, thanks for that ESp, just strive here. And I think it is not impossible to reach our goal here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago