An early bird

9 27

Hello fellow readers! How are you today? This day I travel to Ormoc City. The city is sumptuous in terms of livelihood and opportunities. I just came here in Robinsons Mall. What does my purpose here?

Let's talk about my errand. I just came here to have an important appointment. I bring all the necessary documents to submit all of this in PRC. The office is situated at the second floor. But before, I talk about it. Let me just share my experience while I'm traveling here.

I used to commute Van since it is fast. Unlike busses it gives me the hard time cause it breaks when there are people waving there hand and arride. That was irritating especially when you chase time. Time is gold. Time is very important to those people who really want to get documents promptly.

While I'm in the ride, there is this one man who came across the highway and try to traverse the road. It happen there was us who try to fastly penetrate the straight road. It was nearly heat the man, good thing that our driver is promptly dodge the cruel situation.

I couldn't imagine if that hits the man. Maybe he dead on arrival. I'm sure cause that speed used by the driver seems to have a great force for him to get injured. I was thankful to God that he wasn't hit. He just went down because of imbalance. He stand immediately. We are shocked when the driver yells loudly and echo of his strong voice penetrate on our ear drum.

It was so dangerous like if its hit the man probably there will sad family and keeps mourn to it's grave. I just came here around 5:48am. Fortunately, I'm so happy cause I'm in the seconds place in the line (not in academics achievement)😆. Early bird huh? Yes, choose to travel at dawn since our abode is too far from the City. That's how life of a countryside residents.

Entrance

It seems we can enter the Mall when the clocks pointed to 9:00 am. Probably they accept transactions until 9pm. What gives you the advantage of being an early bird? Well, if a person tend to make things possible without any hasle they probably make themselves as an early bird. I was about to practice before about being on time or before time of attending a transaction.

I don't want to be late. I just want to submit a documents like before and on time. Maybe my teachers influence me to be like this. I'm so thankful to all my teachers in college cause they imparted a sense of accountability and punctuality.

It is good for us to be an early cause it will make us promotes a certain things. Just like in the job, when you are truthful and punctual, you'll probably draw near to promotion on your job. I mean you need to discipline yourself. Train yourself to be good in every aspects. Don't imitate others. Be a responsible human being.

Final thoughts

Life is too short. Be sure to use it in a right way. Don't be reckless just like the man that I've shared. He was nearly hit by a van. I think that man shouldn't be at the center of the road since there's alot of vehicles who are traversing. I'm also thankful to the driver since he is so vigilant. He tend to secure our lives. He drives smoothly for us to reach to our destination.

That's one thing that I'm fortunate enough in life. You know what we don't know what is our future. That is why I talked to the driver if he has a good disposition while driving cause there might be a tendency that he get drunk. It's too dangerous if he drives us we might be at risk.

An early bird is advantage. We can't deny of that. Also, being responsible is giving you a warmth applause because you have discipline in yourself. I can still remember when our teacher teaches us, he inculcate the word punctuality. We wonder why he always teaches like that. I mean his attitude makes us impressed and tend us to imitate being punctual. Well, that's good idea since it gives us the right attitude. So, we must also grateful that there is one teacher who try to molds us in a way that he wants us to be a paragon person.

6
$ 0.30
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @HermaniGinger
+ 1
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Bisaya ka sis? We always transact also at Davao city and it's 6 to 7 hours travelling, especially the passport. Kakapagod mgbyhe kaya mas mainam maaga tlga umalis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah I'm from Leyte ma'am. Medyo malayo palayo sa Inyo ma'am. Passport mga ilang years Yan bago mag-expire?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good dghn nta bisaya dri sis. Sko ky 5 years expiration ky wa ko kaapas sa 10 years. Nindot na gni ron ky dugy kaau ma expire ky layo jud ang dvao ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In my area the weather is quite normal ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh, thanks alot. In ours it's opposite friend. Hope it will back to a sunny day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda talaga pag maaga ka sis nuh. Napakalaking advantage talaga sis. Taga Leyte ka lang pala sis. Naalala ko tuloy yung nag file din kami para sa PRC sis dyan din sa Ormoc. Na miss ko na yung Ormoc sis tagal ko na din hindi nakapunta dyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dito lang sa Albuera sis. Yes Isang advantage talaga kapag maaga Kang pumunta sis, what year ka nakapasa sis?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The day here sis is hot. What you are wearing is really beautiful jan sis. Enjoy you sis on your journey

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah sis, hope I'll be doing good here sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago