A generous thought, My lovely plants

17 36

Whats up dear friend? How was your day? It's pretty amazing that we are hitting half way of the month I mean we nearly ended up this month. I'm happy right now cause I just seen my lovely flowers healthy. Just take a look if it.

Original captured

This is one of my favorite flower. I taking care of this cause it is sensitive. A little bit saturated with the heat of the sun it will be looks dying so I just bought a thick net just to diminish heat from the sun. The soil is so rich with minerals that need by the plant. I just bought it to a roaming vendure. He usually sell organic compost soil. What I really appreciate the soil is that it is just so pure, decomposed leaves in rice field or rice grain.

I sold that compost soil worth $1 per sack. It's really affordable. By the way I have to prepare them with best soil for them to grow healthy. I kinda want my plants to have also slight rays of the sun cause they need that for photosynthesis. Sometimes I also burned dry leaves and tend to produce carbon dioxide. It is good for the plant.

Original captured

They are quite health right? I'm still getting some plan to give them mocre convenient area. In the past few months Odette hits us and unfortunately some of these beautiful flowers getting rid of their leaves. It feels me so sad because of these. I spent money for them to stay healthy. It's not really good that I saw one of those lovely flowers died. That's why I pay time to look for a way on how can I maintain their good postures.

What did plants give you?

Well, aside from oxygen they gave to us, they also give me pleasure especially when I water them in early in the morning. I get fascinated with those plants. It make my day better seeing those healthy flowers. I know there are many people who fascinated with plants and I'm one of those. I saw also vloggers and content creators flexing their plants. I really astonished cause they grew such adorable plants and it has variety of it.

Are you extravagant?

I didn't count how much I already spent but one thing I'm sure that it makes me feel good when I see those plants. Well, In my estimated cost I think it may reach around php5000. It's all my cost. It doesn't matter cause I really love those plant. So I need to take care of them.

Yes, I literally an extravagant. I spend money especially when I like any item and plants. But despite of being extravagant I set aside also my budgets for needs and wants. I tend to split all my expenses so that I can predict if I'll have a shortcomings in terms of my wants and need. I need also to support my parents. My wages is not just bad but it can sustain me.

The division of my expences help me alot especially when I have something to buy or pay that is beyond on my budget, I tend to prioritize things that is indispensable. I think the same also with other people here you tend to focus on you priorities. Am I right? It is good to hear that you made a good decision especially in tight budgeting.

Plants are important to us

I don't know what will happen to us if in case there are no plants exist. We can't breath because of lack of oxygen. Plants give us the most benefits and this is the design from above. Plants are important thing in our abode. It is not just for pleasure but also a contribution to our ecosystem. That's why my grandparents always told us not to cut plants or trees cause it can affect our way of living. Right now the effects of climate change is getting worst.

Fossil fuels are great hindrance to make our weather condition good. Instead of planting trees they tend to build factories that contributes the deterioration of ozone layer which is the main cause of green gases trapped for long time. That is why we experience now tremendous heat. And also cause to melts those huge icebergs and glaciers. It results to elevation of water level. There might be a portion of the earth that will be eliminated cause of gradual water elevation.

7
$ 0.39
$ 0.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jeansapphire39
$ 0.02 from @BCH_LOVER
+ 2
Sponsors of Amaranth97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Plants are great for our world its very useful for humans animals and everything in this world. by planting we get a lot of good environment looks amazing in the house in streets. very useful for making medicines and many other things that we can't stop discussing about. so do plant even in your little place you can plant in pots.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In other words, it is better to have a eco friendly environment. For it is our way to diminish our deterioration of ozone layer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice meeting you friend is that your garden I really love it so much it really beautiful I which can have a big garden like yours.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yups, friend that is my little garden I tend to keep them in a cool place with a slight sunlight hits on them every morning. It's because they need also it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ito ay kahanga-hanga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda nung mga halaman mo bhe at ang healthy tingnan. Magastos man ang pag-aalaga ng ganyan pero mas lamang ang benipisyo na binigay niya sa taga alaga, hindi lang nakaka-relax, nagbibigay din ng aliw habang inaalagaan ang mga yan. Someday, magkakaroon din ako ng ganyan basta May sarili na kaming bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think sa umpisa lang Yan friend Kasi binili ko Yan. Yes that's true it can gave relaxation especially when I'm watering them at morning. And that's give ease in my life. But the way thanks for praising my plants. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My mom is a plantita too sis. She loves planting. Yung house namin napuno na ng mga plants sis. Tas mahilig din siya sa garden. Ang ganda ng mga plants mo sis. Yung mga plants namin sa bahay nasira lahat nung dumaan yung bagyong Odette sa province namin sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalungkot naman Yun sis, sayang Yung mga plants nayun. Kagaya din dito nasira din Ang mga flowers ko. Uy plantita din pala Yung mama mo. Hope health na ngayun mga plants nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang di pa nagtanim ulit sis mama sis. Oo sis sobrang dami nun nasira lang lahat sa super typhoon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's so sad sis, I hope your mother will plant more plants sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kaso ngayon lagi parin umuulan sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to see this kind of environment langga at malaking tulong din eto. Yaan mo na nagastos mo at least worth it nmn at super healthy din nila oh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks ate, for appreciation. Yes this all of my endeavor. I care them like I want them to be healthy. It seems my morning is good when I saw those flowers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I agree that plants are important to us. They don't have the character to destroy us, to ruin us and to betray us. They are such good friends that could relieve our pains and stress. Nice article my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir, it seems plants does not gives us harm in our life. So we must take care and multiply them cause they have a contribution to us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago