Success Is A Must Achieve

0 7
Avatar for AmaraLove
2 years ago

No two ways about it, it's a must get. I'm learning to stay when the going gets tough, overtime I've always seek a better alternative, as soon as I get stressed then I'm switching to something else, some intentions and ideas I've gotten and I feel like this is it, this what I've been waiting for, but soon as its not looking like it, like what I'm expecting in the time I'm expecting it, then I'm probably going to quit soon, not until I met with a friend who shared me her story and I saw reasons the change things as soon as possible.

Well I know I have to be diligent in whatever I choose to do, but then in real life is like a hard thing to do, the issue of being persistent and consistent is one area I know I've been lagging and I need to improve on, I guess I really needed to hear this story, maybe because she is my friend and its almost like I saw all of this happen but just didn't notice or rather didn't pay much attention as to what was going on. However I know of the end result, everyone in my environs knows of her exploit, though no one knows of how it began, I guess results are what the world is looking for.

From her high school days, she has always been lucrative and industrious, she was averagely brilliant, well judging by her performance in comparison with her mates, but she was business smart, she knows what to do and how to do them to get some of her bills paid, then she was young and was only limited to some certain things to do and earn via, so her earnings were quite a catch but was nothing compared to what was coming to her. Nothing compared to the amazing exploits she is about to make, but she has some fight to do, and consistency is her weapon.

As soon as we graduated highschool, she took exams like the rest of us, hoping to get into a university, but hers didn't quite pull through, yes it saddens her but like the girl I know her to me, she has got a shielded heart, and almost like she fully calls the shot, like she determines what gets to her, she is so strong that you'll find no reason to feel remorseful on her, she even laughs at her failures but then watch out for the next one, then you'll see she didn't relent at all, instead she got to work. Of course the next year she made had papers and went straight to the school of her choice.

According to Mary, she knew people is all she needs, and if she can satisfy people then she can accumulate wealth, the dream was to high standing in the society, a lady who would be well respected, not just because she's pretty or going to marry a wealthy man, rather she's going to get it because she earns it and deserves every bit of it, for this to be actualize, she needs money and people, often time popularity earns you high places too, smart right. I'd never seen popularity as such a welcoming tool to rising, but now just thinking of it, the popular guys back then were all loved and they were most likely to be the new authorities, cause people knows them already and what they could do, so they are mostly going to root for who their heart accepts more.

In order to kill two birds with one stone, one of the bird being money and the other being fame, so with both she can get what she hopes to acquire in the longer run. Quickly she started a group discussion on campus, a place where students could come interact and talk on matters they loved, you know the youths are always curious especially about relationship, sex and love, well Mary harnessed that, met with the needed authority, her jovial and outspoken nature made things easier, in no time it was approved. The weekly program quickly grew as people could come and also be fed, what else it quickly grew as wild fire and it was the talk of the town, then she started selling products and also receiving commission from the sellers who came to sell at the venue, little by little she got to open her shop where she sold clothes and also continue to satisfy the people.

Was this easy, numerous times she has been chased out of an office, was this your reason for coming to school, why not face your education dear, the you are still young and still have enough time to do whatever you want but for now you can't do this. The late nights and she still has to read as her scores matters too, but this opportunity she wasn't ready to let it go so easily. No, no way! Many terrible experience, one time she was returning late and was robbed, stabbed and was almost raped, she got stab while attempting to run away. Her parents had to ban her from continuing but after a while, she adjusted the time and restructured it to better suit her safety.

Her, she is today already done with school and got employed to the Governors office, after being a student leader back at her final years of universities. Already business is going well, her salary is enough to see to the successful running of the business, and expansion of more, really a tale of how someone can be diligent to her course, so much passion and active actions to back up the plan. No Voodoos its something any one can do. We just have to plan and work on it.

Hope you had a nice time reading. Please like, subscribe and you can comment.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for AmaraLove
2 years ago

Comments