Yes! Today I Planting A Tree

0 17
Avatar for Amar.349
2 years ago

Hi my read cash family! How are you and WELCOME to my another blog. My todays story is very interesting. I hope you enjoying a lot by reading it. Ok so lets start. Actually i love planting and gardening so that’s why today i decided to plant a tree in front of you guys.

Today i get up early in the morning and i was so happy because today i am going to plant a tree. Me, my sister and my mother go to our garden which is present in front of our house. First of all we decided for a better and perfect place to plant tree. After some discussion we find a perfect place for tree planting.

Actually my all garden is very fertile But we were looking for a place where the trees looked beautiful. First of all I dug the soil of this place and made this place well fertile. I spread some water in that place to get the place moist well.

Now I put the little plant in it, actually today i decided to plant a very beautiful Mulberry tree in my garden so i already buy it as you can see in the picture

Now i put this tree's root portion into this specific point and put dry soil on above

Now i put a nice amount of water on this newly planted baby tree

I hope you like my effort to participate in reforestation!😊❤

I made pictures of some other plants of my garden that look very beautiful nowadays, new flowers are bloom.

Jasmine flower

This is a jasmine tree in my garden. It was planted 1 years ago. Every year this tree heavily bloomed with a lot of beautiful and fragrant jasmine flowers. L love jasmine flower because it’s fragrance is really sweet.

Hibiscus Flower

I wan to tell you about my this beautiful hibiscus plant. As you all know about this flower. This is very beautiful flower with long stamens in the centre. My brother plant this tree about 2 years ago.

Yellow oleander

Dear friend i want to show you another beautiful flowering plant of my garden that is yellow oleander flower. These flowers are very beautiful funnel shaped with 5 petals. Yellow oleander is so attractive due to its bright yellow colour. Although yellow oleander is included in poisonous flowers, the flowers, stems and leaves of this oleander plant is poisonous.

Jatropha Flowering Plant

This beautiful flowering tree is planting by my uncle. He also love gardening so he always in search of new and different beautiful flowering plants. Its flowers are very beautiful 5 petaled like a star. Jatropha flowers always bloom in bunches that looks amazing.

Cuphea flower

This is another unique flowering plant of my garden. These are tube shaped flowers that also bloom in clusters. This flowering plant is annual as well as perennial but this is my perennial cuphea and this bloom throughout the year.

Our Today’s Lunch

After planting a tree, we may a delicious lunch for us. I make biryani and chicken patties burger in lunch. I want to share my delicious lunch recipes with you guys.

Biryani

Dear friend biryani is my favourite food, i make chicken biryani for today’s lunch with this recipe,

Ingredients:

Chicken = half kg

Rice = half kg

Onion = 3 medium sized

Ginger garlic paste = 1 tablespoon

Mix spices = 1 tablespoon

Tomatoes = 4 medium sized

Lemon juice = 3 tablespoon

Tamarind = 1 tablespoon

Preparation

First of all i put half cup of oil in a pan and add all dry mix spices in it and fry for 2 min. Then i add cut onions un this oil and fry until golden brown, now i add chicken in it and fry for 5 min. Now i add yogurt, salt lemon juice tomatoes, ginger garlic paste tamarind in it and fry for 10 min. Now i add measured water according to rice in this mixture and cook until a boil, now i add soaked rice in it and cook until the point of overbake.

Winding up

My dearest friends this is my complete story of today. I enjoyed today a lot. As you all know that trees are very important for our life, so we should grow more trees on different places especially in wastelands. I hope you like my little effort of tree planting and also like my whole garden and ofcourse lunch 😂🤭....

A BIG THANKS FOR READING!❤

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Amar.349
2 years ago

Comments