My Healthy Weight loss Fish Recipe

2 26
Avatar for Amar.349
2 years ago

Greetings to all my read.cash friends. I hope you all are good. Welcome to my another new article. Today I am going to share my regular and daily healthy and weight loss fish recipe. Actually I am struggling to lose weight and this fish recipe helps me a lot in reducing weight. I eat this fish for lunch and dinner. I eat just 2 pieces of fish for lunch and 2 pieces of fish for dinner, not more than 2. Let's start.


Ingredients 

I use few ingredients for this healthy fish. I use just 

Olive oil 2 tablespoon 

Yogurt 4 tablespoon 

Mix paste of ( onion, tomato, ginger, garlic and green chilli) 2 tablespoon 

Preparation 

First of all, put a lan on the stove and add 2 tablespoons of extra virgin olive oil,

now add 2 tablespoons of mix paste and fry it well for 2 minutes. Now add yogurt in this mixture and mix well and cook for 30 seconds.

After this add 2 pieces of fish in this healthy mixture and cook well from both sides on slow flame. 

Approximately after 15 minutes fish become ready to eat. I eat this fish with only a slice of brawn bread. That's all, this fish is really very good for health and for weight loss.

Coffee
I take 1 cup of black coffee after lunch as well as after dinner which helps in weight loss 2 times more.

Fish Nutrition 

Fish is full of protein and healthy fats like omega 3 fatty acids. Protein rich food is very helpful in weight loss. Omega 3 fatty acids are very important for heart health as well as for joints. 

Olive oil Nutrition 

Olive oil is a healthy fat. Like fish it is also full of omega 3 fatty acids and other healthy fats which are important for the heart and overall body.  We should avoid unhealthy fats but not avoid healthy fats. We should avoid other regular ghee and oils and junk food. Junk foods are really bad for health as they are full of unhealthy fats and free radicals. Free radicals can cause cancer. 

Why i use Yogurt in the fish 

As we all know, fish has a different smell that many people do not like. But believe me the yogurt properly absorbs all the smell of fish and produces a very tasty flavour in fish. Yogurt not only cuts down the smell of fish, we also do not need to add lemon juice. Because lemon juice just produces a sour taste but does not absorb the fish smell. On the other hand yogurt is best for both. 

Closing Thoughts 

Friends, it is not a big deal to reduce weight. You just need motivation and a healthy diet. I share my ever best healthy and weight loss fish recipe. You must try it. 






2
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @zolabundance2
Avatar for Amar.349
2 years ago

Comments

What fish are you using?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@zolabundance2 i use Salmon fish

$ 0.00
2 years ago