My Flowers Collection

1 20

Hi Everyone, welcome to my another new and interesting article. I love read.cash so much because it enhances my writing skills. Anyways today i am going to share my wonderful flower collection with my all read.cash family. Actually I love gardening so that's why I plant a lot of flowers, vegetables and other foliage plants in my garden. I am very crazy to explore new and new varieties of flowers because flower's variety of flowers is unlimited. Now I show all my flowers one by one. Actually I am studying Botany so that's why I have all the scientific information about all my plants. 


Yellow oleander

This is a very pretty flower in my garden. It's a yellow oleander. This flower is a very common flower of the summer season because it really loves sunlight.  This flower has a very beautiful funnel shape which looks really amazing. Butterflies and moths are greatly attracted to this flower due to its bright yellow colour. This flowering plant is present in the big lawn of my house. 


Scientific information 

The scientific name of this is Cascabela thevetia. This flower belongs to the family Apocynaceae. This flowering plant is a poisonous plant. All parts of this plant include leaves, stems, roots and flowers that are poisonous. 

My Garden's flower


Purple bellflower 


This flower is present just behind the corridor of my room. This flower is also very beautiful and attractive. I bought 2 flowering pots of purple bellflower about 2 months ago from the market. Now these are fully blooming in good condition. Bellflowers are also of various types and various shapes with different colours. 


Scientific information 

Campanula is the scientific name of this flower. And the family of this flower is Campanulaceae and all types of bellflowers are included in this particular family. The petals of this flower are very papery and thin with a lot of thin veins. This is an evergreen flowering plant and flowers bloom throughout the year but some varieties of bellflower are annual that bloom after year.

My Garden's flower


Jatropha flower 


This flower is really cute and little. The Jatropha flower is just blooming in one colour which is so red as you can see in this picture. This flowering plant is present in the garden of my house. I have a very healthy and cultivated garden. I take care of my garden a lot. I regularly watered my garden and cleaned it from extra grass and other shrubs. 

A beautiful bee is sitting on this flower due to its fresh and bright colour. 


Scientific information 

Nettlespurges is the common name of this flower. This flower belongs to the family Euphorbiaceae. Flowers not only increase the beauty of homes but on the other hand they are also very important from a medical point of view. Jatropha plant is very important from a medicinal point of view as it contains a lot of medicinal properties. It is used in different medicines and home remedies to cure asthma, cough, help in weight loss, treat obesity and much more. 

My Garden's flower


Lily flower 


I love lily flowers so much. Lily flowers have a very amazing sensual fragrance. I like its fragrance a lot. This lily flowering plant is present in a partially shady area of lawn. Lily flowers have cute bulbs initially that finally convert into full flowers. 


Scientific information 

Lilium is the scientific name of this flower and this flower belongs to the family Liliaceae. Lily flowers exist in different shapes and sizes and of course different shades. Lily flowers are perennial herbaceous shrubs that bloom throughout the year. 

My Garden's flower

 

Thanks for reading!!

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Hi Everyone, i hope you all are good. I am a new content writer on this platform ( read.cash ). Please guide me how i improve more and more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago