I Lose 25 kg With This Diet

0 19
Avatar for Amar.349
2 years ago

https://www.pexels.com/photo/scrabble-pieces-on-a-plate-2377045/

Hello friends! I hope you all are good and doing well. I am also good and doing some effort to lose my weight more lol. My story is not a one-night stand. I did not take the magic pill. My results were not based on fashion food or on a product from an unattractive person. My journey has been like going through trials with a roller coaster, many mistakes, and a set of small steps along the way, which eventually led to more than I expected.

I was an unhappy and insecure girl, tucked under a tight-fitting T-shirt and light jeans and wished to lose weight so that I could be normal. Little did I know that it would turn into a journey of discovery, freedom, and happiness.

Oh yes, and lose 25 kg.

My Diet Plan Secrets

I completely cut down refined carbs

Another way to lose weight fast is to reduce sugar and starch, or carbohydrates. This done with a low carbohydrate diet or by reducing refined carbs by whole grains. When you do this, your hunger levels decrease, and you often end up eating fewer calories. Friends as we all know that refined carbs not only bad for weight gain but it also very bad for our health as it stimulates many diseases like obesity, heart disease and stomach problems.

https://www.pexels.com/photo/food-on-the-plate-6735372/

I consume proper Protein

Eating a recommended amount of protein is important to help maintain your health and muscle mass while losing weight. I like fish vey much. I eat fish every day in dinner. I share my simple and ofcourse healthy recipe with you.

I just put 2 tablespoon of pure olive oil in a pan and put a paste (2 tablespoon) of onion, tomato, ginger garlic, and green chilli. That's all. Now put 2 pieces of fish in this mixture and cook well for 15 minutes. Now add some black pepper powder. My dinner is ready now, full of protein, healthy fats.

Evidence suggests that eating enough protein can improve cardiometabolic risk factors, appetite, and weight gain

Here's how to put one together for use with your diet. Many factors determine your specific needs, but generally, the needs of the average person

56-91 grams per day for the average man

46-75 grams per day for the average woman

A high-protein diet can also help:

reduce cravings and unhealthy appetite by 60%

to reduce the urge to eat at night by half

it makes you feel full

In another study, people with high protein diets ate fewer 441 calories per day

Healthy protein sources include:

meat: beef, chicken, pork, and lamb

fish and seafood: salmon, trout, and shrimp

eggs: whole eggs with yolk

Plant-derived proteins: beans, legumes, quinoa, tempeh, and tofu

https://www.pexels.com/photo/steak-food-769289/

I take fresh vegetables

Don’t be afraid to load your plate with raw vegetables. They are full of nutrients, and you can eat very large amounts without significantly increasing calories and carbs.

Vegetables to include low carb or low calorie diet plans:

broccoli

cauliflower

spinach

tomatoes

kale

Shoots in Brussels

cabbage

Swiss chard

lettuce

cucumber

https://www.pexels.com/photo/photo-of-sliced-vegetables-on-ceramic-plate-3872373/

Healthy fats are also very

Healthy fats are not harmful.

Your body still needs healthy fats no matter what diet plan you choose. Olive oil and avocado oil are good choices to incorporate into your diet plan.

Some oils such as butter and coconut oil should be used sparingly only because of their high fat content

https://www.pexels.com/photo/photo-of-ceramic-bowl-on-top-of-wooden-chopping-board-4109913/

Some workout

Lifting weights and skipping is my most favorite workouts that really helps a lot to lose weight more quickly. I also dancing a lot lol😅 because dance is also very good for weight loss as a lot of calories burn during dance.

I hope you all like my tios and tricks about weight loss. ♥️

https://www.pexels.com/photo/strong-young-female-athlete-exercising-with-dumbbell-4498295/

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for Amar.349
2 years ago

Comments